

Kentucky Department of Education School Curriculum, Assessment and Accountability Council (SCAAC) Membership List

Name	Representing	Term Expiring
JanaBeth Francis (Chair)	District Assessment Coordinator	10/5/2023
Artavia Acklin	Principal	10/5/2025
Heather Aldrich	District Assessment Coordinator	10/5/2025
Deborah Atherton	Local School Board Member	10/5/2023
Houston Barber	Superintendent	10/5/2025
Renee Boss	Teacher	10/5/2025
Martha Emmons	Employer of the State	10/5/2025
Chuck Fletcher	Local School Board Member	10/5/2025
Leslie Jeffries	Parent	10/5/2025
Lisa Kear	Principal	10/5/2023
Brenda H. McGown	Member at Larger	10/5/2023
Kristin Putnam	Employer of the State	10/5/2023
Allison Tamme	Parent	10/5/2023
Jenny Urie	Teacher	10/5/2023
Henry Webb	Superintendent	10/5/2023
Jason Reeves	Higher Education	10/5/2023
Vacant	Higher Education	10/5/2023

Rhonda Sims, KDE Liaison Rhonda.sims@education.ky.gov

Melissa Chandler, Note Taker Melissa.chandler@education.ky.gov

Tammy Bradley, In-person location representative, <u>Tammy.bradley@education.ky.gov</u>