Silver Grove Independent

Published: 7/14/2014 12:48 PM
Staffing and contact information for the Silver Grove Independent Schools.
NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be
Silver Grove Independent Schools
(Campbell County)
108 W. Third St., P. O. Box 400
Silver Grove, KY  41085
(859) 441-3894  Fax 441-3033
Ken Ellis
Mike Liesing
District Personnel
Ken Ellis
English as a Second Language/Limited English Proficiency
Wes Murray
Extended School Services
Ted Kleymeyer
Bob Simpson
Finance and Business
Ken Ellis
Food Service and Nutrition
Nancy McCarter
Gifted and Talented
Ted Kleymeyer
Wes Murray
Preschool Coordinator
Megan Schultz
Professional Development
Wes Murray
Public Information
Ken Ellis
Pupil Personnel
Ken Ellis
Pupil Transportation
Ted Kleymeyer
School Health
Rhonda Wasson
Special Education
Ted Kleymeyer
Ryan Day
Wes Murray
Board Members
Tonya Batton
P.O. Box 506, Silver Grove 41085
(859) 781-5353
Melissa A. Garza
215 W. Second St., Silver Grove 41085
(859) 441-5926
Jennifer Steidel-Jones
P.O. Box 47, Silver Grove 41085
(859) 441-3894
Saradan Kemplin
P.O. Box 124, Silver Grove 41085
(859) 441-3894
Melanie Pelle
P.O. Box 348, Silver Grove 41085
(859) 441-0655
Public Schools
Silver Grove School
District No. 533 School No. 012 Grades PS-12
Est. Teachers 26   Est. Enrollment 215
Wes Murray, Principal
101 W. Third St., Silver Grove 41085
(859) 441-3873
Fax Number (859) 441-4299
Melissa Terrell
Office of Guiding Support Services/General Counsel
Division of Communications
500 Mero Street, 6th Floor CPT
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049