Williamsburg Independent

Published: 7/22/2015 3:38 PM
Staffing and contact information for the Williamsburg Independent Schools.
NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as firstname.lastname@district.kyschools.us. For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be daniel.boone@wburg.kyschools.us. The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be george.washington@wburg.kyschools.us.
Williamsburg Independent Schools
1000 Main St.
Williamsburg, KY  40769
(606) 549-6044   Fax 549-6076
e-mail: firstname.lastname@wburg.kyschools.us
Dennis Byrd
Loren Connell
Data Point of Contact
Loren Connell
District Personnel
Dennis Byrd
English as a Second Language/Limited English Proficiency
Loren Connell
Extended School Services
Dr. Amon W. Couch
Dennis Byrd
Finance and Business
David Higginbotham
Food Service and Nutrition
Diana Mayne
Gifted and Talented
Lora Higginbotham
Professional Development
Loren Connell
Public Information
Dennis Byrd
Pupil Personnel
Patrick Robinson
Pupil Transportation
Jason Prewitt
Safe School Coordinator
Mike Abbott
School Health
Dennis Byrd
Special Education
Donna Hale
Steve Mosley
Loren Connell
Board Members
Roger Faulkner
1615 Main St., Williamsburg 40769
(606) 549-0214
Dr. John Jeffries, Chairman
317 Main St., Williamsburg 40769
(606) 549-5300
Allan W. Steely
P.O. Box 29, Williamsburg 40769
(606) 549-3535
Kim Broome White
62 Woodside Dr., Williamsburg 40769
(606) 549-9496
Kim Williams
326 Denham St., Williamsburg 40769
(606) 549-0145
Public Schools
Williamsburg City School
District No. 592 School No. 012 Grades PS-12
Est. Teachers 64   Est. Enrollment 840
Dr. Amon W. Couch, Principal
1000 Main St., Williamsburg 40769
(606) 549-6044
Fax Number (606) 549-6076
Melissa Terrell
Office of Guiding Support Services/General Counsel
Division of Communications
500 Mero Street, 6th Floor CPT
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049