

## **51 Independent School Districts**

Anchorage Independent Ashland Independent Augusta Independent Barbourville Independent Bardstown Independent Berea Independent **Beechwood Independent** Bellevue Independent **Bowling Green Independent Burgin Independent** Campbellsville Independent Caverna Independent **Cloverport Independent Corbin Independent Covington Independent** Danville Independent Dawson Springs Independent **Dayton Independent** East Bernstadt Independent Elizabethtown Independent **Eminence Independent** 

**Erlanger-Elsmere Independent** Fairview Independent Fort Thomas Independent Frankfort Independent **Fulton Independent Glasgow Independent** Harlan Independent Hazard Independent Jackson Independent Jenkins Independent Ludlow Independent Mayfield Independent Middlesboro Independent Murray Independent Newport Independent **Owensboro Independent** Paducah Independent Paintsville Independent Paris Independent **Pikeville Independent** Pineville Independent Raceland-Worthington Independent **Russell Independent** 

Russellville Independent Science Hill Independent Somerset Independent Southgate Independent Walton-Verona Independent Williamsburg Independent Williamstown Independent

## **120 School Districts**

Adair County Public Schools Allen County Public Schools Anderson County Public Schools Ballard County Public Schools Barren County Public Schools Bath County Public Schools Bell County Public Schools Boone County Public Schools Boyd County Public Schools Boyle County Public Schools Bracken County Public Schools

**Breathitt County Public Schools** Breckinridge County Public Schools **Bullitt County Public Schools Butler County Public Schools** Caldwell County Public Schools **Calloway County Public Schools Campbell County Public Schools Carlisle County Public Schools Carroll County Public Schools Carter County Public Schools Casey County Public Schools Christian County Public Schools Clark County Public Schools Clay County Public Schools Clinton County Public Schools Crittenden County Public Schools Cumberland County Public Schools Daviess County Public Schools** Edmonson County Public Schools Elliott County Public Schools **Estill County Public Schools** Fayette County Public Schools Fleming County Public Schools

Floyd County Public Schools Franklin County Public Schools **Fulton County Public Schools Gallatin County Public Schools Garrard County Public Schools Grant County Public Schools Graves County Public Schools Grayson County Public Schools Green County Public Schools Greenup County Public Schools** Hancock County Public Schools Hardin County Public Schools Harlan County Public Schools Harrison County Public Schools Hart County Public Schools Henderson County Public Schools Henry County Public Schools **Hickman County Public Schools** Hopkins County Public Schools Jackson County Public Schools Jefferson County Public Schools Jessamine County Public Schools Johnson County Public Schools

Kenton County Public Schools Knott County Public Schools Knox County Public Schools LaRue County Public Schools Laurel County Public Schools Lawrence County Public Schools Lee County Public Schools Leslie County Public Schools Letcher County Public Schools Lewis County Public Schools Lincoln County Public Schools Livingston County Public Schools Logan County Public Schools Lyon County Public Schools Madison County Public Schools Magoffin County Public Schools Marion County Public Schools Marshall County Public Schools Martin County Public Schools Mason County Public Schools McCracken County Public Schools McCreary County Public Schools McLean County Public Schools Meade County Public Schools

Menifee County Public Schools Mercer County Public Schools Metcalfe County Public Schools Monroe County Public School Montgomery County Public Schools Morgan County Public Schools Muhlenberg County Public Schools **Nelson County Public Schools** Nicholas County Public Schools **Ohio County Public Schools Oldham County Public Schools Owen County Public Schools Owsley County Public Schools** Pendleton County Public Schools Perry County Public Schools **Pike County Public Schools Powell County Public Schools** Pulaski County Public Schools **Robertson County Public Schools Rockcastle County Public Schools Rowan County Public Schools Russell County Public Schools** 

Scott County Public Schools Shelby County Public Schools Simpson County Public Schools Spencer County Public Schools Taylor County Public Schools **Todd County Public Schools** Trigg County Public Schools **Trimble County Public Schools** Union County Public Schools Warren County Public Schools Washington County Public Schools Wayne County Public Schools Webster County Public Schools Whitley County Public Schools Wolfe County Public Schools Woodford County Public Schools