

### **KETS Regions**

#### Region 1

**Ballard County** 

Caldwell County

Calloway County

Carlisle County

**Christian County** 

Crittenden County

Dawson Springs Independent

**Fulton County** 

Fulton Independent

**Graves County** 

Henderson County

Hickman County

**Hopkins County** 

**Livingston County** 

Lyon County

Marshall County

Mayfield Independent

McCracken County

Muhlenberg County

Murray Independent

Paducah Independent

Trigg County

**Union County** 

Webster County

#### Region 2

Allen County

Barren County

Bowling Green Independent

**Breckinridge County** 

**Butler County** 

Caverna Independent

Cloverport Independent

**Cumberland County** 

**Daviess County** 

**Edmonson County** 

Elizabethtown Independent

Glasgow Independent

**Grayson County** 

Green County

Hancock County

Hardin County

Hart County

LaRue County

Logan County

McLean County

Meade County

Metcalfe County

Monroe County

Ohio County

Owensboro Independent

Russellville Independent

Simpson County

**Todd County** 

Warren County

West Point Independent

## Region 3

Jefferson County

#### Region 4

Anchorage Independent

Beechwood Independent

Bellevue Independent

**Boone County** 

**Bullitt County** 

Campbell County

**Carroll County** 

Covington Independent

**Dayton Independent** 

Eminence Independent

Erlanger-Elsmere Independent

Fort Thomas Independent

Gallatin County

**Grant County** 

Henry County

**Kenton County** 

**Ludlow Independent** 

Newport Independent

**Oldham County** 

Owen County

Pendleton County

Shelby County

Southgate Independent

**Spencer County** 

Trimble County

Walton-Verona Independent

Williamstown Independent

### Region 5

Anderson County

Bardstown Independent

**Bourbon County** 

**Boyle County** 

Burgin Independent

Clark County

Danville Independent

**Fayette County** 

Frankfort Independent

Franklin County

Harrison County

Jessamine County

Marion County

Mercer County

**Montgomery County** 

**Nelson County** 

Nicholas County

Paris Independent

**Powell County** 

**Scott County** 

Washington County

**Woodford County** 

# Region 6

**Adair County** 

Barbourville Independent

**Bell County** 

Berea Independent

Campbellsville Independent

**Casey County** 

Clay County

Clinton County

Corbin Independent

East Bernstadt Independent

**Estill County** 

**Garrard County** 

Harlan County

Harlan Independent

Jackson County

**Knox County** 

**Laurel County** 

Lincoln County

Madison County

McCreary County

Middlesboro Independent

Pineville Independent

Pulaski County

Rockcastle County

Russell County

Science Hill Independent

Somerset Independent

**Taylor County** 

Wayne County

Whitley County

Williamsburg Independent

#### Region 7

Ashland Independent

Augusta Independent

Bath County

**Boyd County** 

**Bracken County** 

**Carter County** 

**Elliott County** 

Fairview Independent

Fleming County

**Greenup County** 

Johnson County

Lawrence County

**Lewis County** 

Martin County

Mason County

Menifee County

Morgan County

Paintsville Independent

Raceland-Worthington Independent

Robertson County

Rowan County

Russell Independent

#### Region 8

**Breathitt County** 

Floyd County

Hazard Independent

Jackson Independent

Jenkins Independent

**Knott County** 

Lee County

Leslie County

**Letcher County** 

Magoffin County

Owsley County

**Perry County** 

Pike County

Pikeville Independent

Wolfe County