Network Hardware and Services

Published: 11/3/2016 3:13 PM

The following vendors hold KETS Contracts available for network hardware and services technology purchases by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Below is purchasing information provided by the contract holders and contract information. Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact.

For quotes/purchases related to E-Rate funding requests customers should work directly with the contract holder. Contract holders may engage the usage of approved contract agents for non E-Rate purchases.
 
Information on KETS Product and Technical Standards can be located here
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


Aruba

Contract#: MA-758-1300000902​
For Information & Quotes contact:  Felicia Ragland- Account Executive, Mobile: (502) 552-9208, fragland@arubanetworks.com
Send Orders to:  Aruba Networks, Fax: (408) 273-6666, email: orderentry@arubanetworks.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 943-4526, or email: support@arubanetworks.com
E-Rate SPIN: 143031171
Aruba Systems Engineer: Jeremy Patches, Mobile: (859) 396-5435, Email: jeremy.d.patches@hpe.com
Aruba Contract Agent: 

Aruba Network KETS Price sheet.pdfAruba KETS Network Contract Price sheet.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2017
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 2/28/2021
 

Avaya

Contract#: MA-758-1300000900
For Information, contact: Kristen Reed- Account Executive, (859) 338-9286kristenreed@avaya.com
Send Orders to: Kristen Reed, (859) 338-9286, kristenreed@avaya.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 282-1361 
E-Rate SPIN: 143005214
Avaya Contract Agents:  ​
Avaya Engineer: N/A

·        Integration Partners: For Information & Quotes contact : Lynne’ Fosson, (502) 558-7331, lfosson@integrationpartners.com

·        Pomeroy IT Solutions: For Information & Quotes contact : Brett Kiser,  (859) 466-4092, brett.kiser@pomeroy.com

·        Step CG:  For information & Quotes contact :Keith Temple, (502) 939-0767, ktemple@stepcg.com, Rob Huff  859 653-0960 rhuff@stepcg.com, Associate Sales : Tyler Howell  513 673 6685 : thowell@stepcg.com, Engineer :  Dan Cox 859 552 8091, dcox@stepcg.com, Service:  www.stepcg.com  1-844-4STEPCG(478-3724)​

Avaya Network KETS Price Sheet_032013_v2.pdfAvaya Network KETS Price Sheet_032013_v2.pdf
Avaya MA 758 1300000900 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdfAvaya MA 758 1300000900 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Final_MA_758_1300000900_9_MA_MOD_FORM.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2017
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 2/28/2021

   

Dell

Contract#: MA-758-1300000898
For Information, contact: Tom Tipton - Account Executive, (859) 433-4337tom_tipton@dell.com
Send Orders to: Kelsey Rhode, Inside Account Manger:(O) 512-513-9715  (F) 512-283-2431, Kelsey.rhode@dell.com
For Warranty Service: (866) 516-3115 
E-Rate SPIN: 143004340
Go to Dell KETS Contract Website for e-quotes & online ordering: http://premiere.dell.com
Dell sales and quotes​:

KETS PRICE SHEET.pdfKETS PRICE SHEET.pdf
Dell MA 758 1300000898 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdfDell MA 758 1300000898 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Final_MA_758_1300000898_5_MA_MOD_FORM.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2017
Final expiration date after possible renewals: ​2/28/2021

 

Extreme Networks

Contract#: MA-758-1300000899
For Information, contact: Jeff Ford - Account Executive, (502) 558-0701jeffford@extremenetworks.com
Send Orders to: Extreme Networks Fax: (603) 505-8358 or email: lson@extremenetworks.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 872-8440
E-Rate SPIN: 143004393
Extreme Contract Agent(s):  

Extreme Networks KETS Price Sheet_05192015v2.pdfExtreme Networks KETS Price Sheet_05192015v2.pdf

Enterasys MA 758 1300000899 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdfExtreme MA 758 1300000899 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Final_MA_758_1300000899_12_MA_MOD_FORM.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2017
Final expiration date after possible renewals: ​2/28/2021
 

Hewlett Packard

Contract#: MA-758-1300000901
For Information, contact: Jim Kovach-phone: 812-272-3345 Email- james.kovach@hpe.com

For Quotes Contact: Marcela Montelongo-phone: 844 579 4351 ext. 7811952 , Email-marcela.montelongo-soto@hpe.com 

Send Orders to: Hewlett-Packard Company Agent of choice (see below for approved contract agents)
For Warranty Service: (800) 633-3600
E-Rate SPIN: HP will not reference a SPIN # against this contract at this time.
Hewlett Packard Contract Agents:

HP Network Price Sheet_042013.pdfHP Network Price Sheet_092013.pdf
Hewlett Packard MA 758 1300000901 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdfHewlett Packard MA 758 1300000901 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Final_MA_758_1300000901-1_2_MA_MOD_FORM.pdfFinal_MA_758_1300000901-1_2_MA_MOD_FORM.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2017
Final expiration date after possible renewals: ​2/28/2021

Jessica Abbott
Office of Education Technology
Division of School Technology Planning and Project Management
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2448
Fax (502) 564-1519