Network Hardware and Services

Published: 2/10/2016 10:53 AM

The following vendors hold KETS Contracts available for network hardware and services technology purchases by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact.

For quotes/purchases related to E-Rate funding requests customers should work directly with the contract holder. Contract holders may engage the usage of approved contract agents for non E-Rate purchases.
​​​​​​


Aruba

Contract # MA-758-1300000902​
For Information & Quotes contact:  Felicia Ragland-
 Account Executive, Office: (502) 209-6440, Mobile: (304)963-2726,  felicia.ragland@hpe.com​
Send Orders to:  Aruba Networks, Fax: (408) 273-6666, email: orderentry@arubanetworks.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 943-4526, or email: support@arubanetworks.com
E-Rate SPIN: 143031171
Aruba Contract Agent: 

Aruba Network KETS Price Sheet_032013.pdfAruba Network KETS Price Sheet_032013.pdf
Aruba MA 758 1300000902 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdfAruba MA 758 1300000902 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2016
 

Avaya

Contract # MA-758-1300000900
For Information, contact:
 Kristen Reed- Account Executive, (859) 338-9286kristenreed@avaya.com
Send Orders to: Kristen Reed, (859) 338-9286, kristenreed@avaya.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 282-1361 
E-Rate SPIN: 143005214
Avaya Contract Agents:  ​
Avaya Engineer: Grayson (Russ) Boyd Jr.- (502) 330-3712 email: grboydjr@avaya.com


·        Integration Partners: For Information & Quotes contact : Lynne’ Fosson, (502) 558-7331, lfosson@integrationpartners.com

·        Pomeroy IT Solutions: For Information & Quotes contact : Brett Kiser,  (859) 466-4092, brett.kiser@pomeroy.com

·        Step CG:  For information & Quotes contact :Keith Temple, (502) 939-0767, ktemple@stepcg.com, Rob Huff  859 653-0960 rhuff@stepcg.com, Associate Sales : Tyler Howell  513 673 6685 : thowell@stepcg.com, Engineer :  Dan Cox 859 552 8091, dcox@stepcg.com, Service:  www.stepcg.com  1-844-4STEPCG(478-3724)​ 

 

Avaya Network KETS Price Sheet_032013_v2.pdfAvaya Network KETS Price Sheet_032013_v2.pdf
Avaya MA 758 1300000900 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdfAvaya MA 758 1300000900 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2016

   

Dell

Contract # MA-758-1300000898
For Information, contact:
Tom Tipton - Account Executive, (859) 433-4337tom_tipton@dell.com
Send Orders to: Dell Fax: (512) 283-0050 or email: tara_thomas@dell.com
For Warranty Service: (866) 516-3115 
E-Rate SPIN: 143004340
Dell Contract Agent: MCPC, Sales Representative by KETS Region:

KETSNetworkPriceSheet_07_12_2013.pdfKETSNetworkPriceSheet_07_12_2013.pdf
Dell MA 758 1300000898 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdfDell MA 758 1300000898 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2016

 

Extreme Networks

Contract # MA-758-1300000899
For Information, contact:
Jeff Ford - Account Executive, (502) 558-0701jeffford@extremenetworks.com
Send Orders to: Extreme Networks Fax: (603) 505-8358 or email: lson@extremenetworks.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 872-8440
E-Rate SPIN: 143004393
Extreme Contract Agent(s):  

Extreme Networks KETS Price Sheet_05192015v2.pdfExtreme Networks KETS Price Sheet_05192015v2.pdf

Enterasys MA 758 1300000899 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdfExtreme MA 758 1300000899 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2016
 

Hewlett Packard

Contract # MA-758-1300000901
For Information, contact: David Howerton - Account Executive, (304) 963-2726, david.howerton@hpe.com
For Quotes Contact: Marcela Montelongo-phone: 844 579 4351 ext. 7811952 , Email-marcela.montelongo-soto@hpe.com and/or Sarah Beth Weinstein phone 844-579-4351            EXT 7810911,  Email: sarah.bet.weinstein@hpe.com

Send Orders to: Hewlett-Packard Company Agent of choice (see below for approved contract agents)

For Warranty Service: (800) 633-3600

E-Rate SPIN: HP will not reference a SPIN # against this contract at this time.
Hewlett Packard Contract Agents:

HP Network Price Sheet_042013.pdfHP Network Price Sheet_092013.pdf
Hewlett Packard MA 758 1300000901 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdfHewlett Packard MA 758 1300000901 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2016

Jessica Abbott
Office of Knowledge, Information and Data Services
Division of Engineering and Management Services
15 Fountain Place
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2448
Fax (502) 564-1519