Network Hardware and Services

Published: 3/27/2017 12:24 PM

The following vendors hold KETS Contracts available for network hardware and services technology purchases by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Below is purchasing information provided by the contract holders and contract information. Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact.

For quotes/purchases related to E-Rate funding requests customers should work directly with the contract holder. Contract holders may engage the usage of approved contract agents for non E-Rate purchases.
 
Information on KETS Product and Technical Standards can be located here
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Avaya
Contract#: MA-758-1300000900
E-Rate SPIN: 143005214
For Information contact: Kelly Peach (KDE support)- Account Executive (502) 468-8245
email:kpeach@avaya.comSarah Bryant (District support), Account Executive (859) 227-7647, Email: scbryant@avaya.com or TJ Fugette-(District Support)- (859) 327-6336, Email: tlfugette@avaya.com
Avaya Engineer: John Quesinberry (859) 338-8365, Email: jquesinb@avaya.com
Send Orders to: Sarah Bryant, Account Executive (859) 227-7647, Email: scbryant@avaya.com or TJ Fugette (859) 327-6336, Email: tlfugette@avaya.com

For Warranty Service: (800) 282-1361 
Avaya Contract Agents:  

·       Integration Partners: For Information & Quotes contact : Lynne’ Fosson, (502) 558-7331, lfosson@integrationpartners.com
·       Pomeroy IT Solutions: Send Orders to Dorene Ellis, (859) 657-2054 (Office), 866-569-3837 (Fax), Dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com 
For Information & Quotes contact :
·       Brett Kiser, (KDE-KIDS, Jefferson County); (859) 657-2124, brett.kiser@pomeroy.com
·       Steve Lange, (KETS Regions 1, 2, 4, 5, 6) (502) 434-6850, steven.lange@pomeroy.com
·       Nathaniel Blair, (KETS Regions 1, 2, 4, 6); (502) 434-6845, nathaniel.blair@pomeroy.com 
·       Burke DeFraites, (KETS Regions 6, 7, 8); (859) 657-2048  burke.defraites@pomeroy.com
·       Hans Roedig, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2185 hans.roedig@pomeroy.com
·       Dorene Ellis, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2054 dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com
 
·       Step CG:  For information & Quotes contact :

·       Account Executive: Clint Vaughn (502) 550-6852 cvaughn@stepcg.com

·       Systems Engineer: Nelson Karrick (859) 274-8339 nkarrick@stepcg.com

·       Keith Temple: (502) 939-0767 ktemple@stepcg.com

·       Rob Huff: (859) 653-0960 rhuff@stepcg.com

·       Service: 1-844-4STEPCG (478-3724) www.stepcg.com 

 ​

      
Avaya Network KETS Price Sheet_032013_v2.pdf
Avaya MA 758 1300000900 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Final_MA_758_1300000900_9_MA_MOD_FORM.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2018
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 2/28/2021


 

Dell

Contract#: MA-758-1300000898

E-Rate SPIN: 143004340

For Information, contact: Tom Tipton - Account Executive, (859) 433-4337, tom_tipton@dell.com

Send Orders to: Kelsey Rhode, Inside Account Manger:(O) 512-513-9715  (F) 512-283-2431, Kelsey.rhode@dell.com

For Warranty Service: (866) 516-3115 

Go to Dell KETS Contract Website for e-quotes & online ordering: http://premiere.dell.com

Dell sales and quotes:

·       Tom Tipton, outside sales: (859) 433-4337, tom_tipton@dell.com

·       Oliver Giorgio, outside sales: (615) 674-5766, oliver_giorgio@dell.com

·       Kelsey Rhode, Inside Account Manger:(O) 512-513-9715  (F) 512-283-2431, Kelsey.rhode@dell.com

 

KETS PRICE SHEET.pdf

Dell MA 758 1300000898 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf

Final_MA_758_1300000898_5_MA_MOD_FORM.pdf

Effective Date: 3/1/2013

Expiration Date: 2/28/2018

Final expiration date after possible renewals: 2/28/2021

 ​

 
Extreme Networks
Contract#: MA-758-1300000899
E-Rate SPIN: 143004393
For Information, contact: Jeff Ford - Account Executive, (502) 558-0701, jeffford@extremenetworks.com
Send Orders to: Extreme Networks Fax: (603) 505-8358 or email: lson@extremenetworks.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 872-8440
Extreme Contract Agent(s):  
·       STEPcg, LLC

o    Clint Vaughn, Regional Sales Executive, (502) 550-6852, cvaughn@stepcg.com

​·       Pomeroy IT Solutions
o   Brett Kiser, (KDE-KIDS, Jefferson County); (859) 657-2124 brett.kiser@pomeroy.com
Steve Lange, (KETS Regions 1, 2, 4, 5, 6); (502) 434-6850 steven.lange@pomeroy.com
Nathaniel Blair, (KETS Regions 1, 2, 4, 6); (502) 434-6845 nathaniel.blair@pomeroy.com
Burke DeFraites, (KETS Regions 6, 7, 8); (859) 657-2048  burke.defraites@pomeroy.com
Hans Roedig, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2185 hans.roedig@pomeroy.com 
Dorene Ellis, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2054 dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com
Send orders to: Dorene Ellis (859) 657-2054 (Office), 866-569-3837 (Fax),  Dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com 
·       TJL Information Technologies dba Unbridled Information Technologies
o   Mark Welch- Managing Partner-email: mark.welch@unbridledinfotech.com, phone: (502) 314-1483

Extreme Networks KETS Price Sheet_05192015v2.pdf 
Extreme MA 758 1300000899 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Final_MA_758_1300000899_12_MA_MOD_FORM.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2018
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 
2/28/2021
 
Hewlett Packard
Contract#: MA-758-1300000901
E-Rate SPIN: HP will not reference a SPIN # against this contract at this time.

For Information & Quotes contact:  Felicia Ragland- Account Executive, Mobile: (502) 552-9208,   Email: 
felicia.ragland@hpe.com
HPE Networking Engineer: Wade Wells, Mobile: (317) 266-9764, Email: wade1@hpe.com
For Quotes Contact: Felicia Ragland-Account Executive, Mobile:(502) 552-9208, Email: felicia.ragland@hpe.com
Send Orders to: Aruba, a Hewlett-Packard Company agent of choice (see below for approved contract agents)
For Warranty Service: (800) 633-3600
Hewlett Packard Contract Agents:
·         Integration Partners (IPC):  Lynne' Fosson, (502) 558-7331, Email: lfosson@integrationpartners.com

·         LogicalIS:  Michelle Wilson, (859) 410-2636, Email: Michelle.Wilson@us.logicalis.com

·         CBTS:  Tim Linder, (502) 706-5270, Email: tim.linder@cbts.net

HP Network KETS Price Sheet_092013 (1).pdfHP Network KETS Price Sheet_092013 (1).pdf
Hewlett Packard MA 758 1300000901 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Final_MA_758_1300000901-1_2_MA_MOD_FORM.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2018
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 
2/28/2021 
Jessica Abbott
Office of Education Technology
Division of School Technology Planning and Project Management
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2448
Fax (502) 564-1519