Networking Components Price Sheets

Published: 7/16/2013 1:49 PM
The following vendors hold State Master Agreement Contracts that are available to be used for network components technology purchases by the K-12 Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky.   Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact.​
 
Jeff Ford, (502) 558-0701  jford@enterasys.com
Lauren Green, (978) 684-1223 lgreen@enterasys.com
Jonathan Kidwell, (502) 432-4671, jkidwell@enterasys.com
Tom Tipton, (859) 433-4337, tom_tipton@Dell.com
 
Send orders to:
Tara Thomas, 888-977-3355 x 5139116, tara_thomas@Dell.com, Fax (512) 283-0050
Charles Campbell, 866-537-0706 x1 x 7249432, Charles_Campbell@Dell.com, Fax (512) 283-3607
Denise Sikora, 866-537-0706 x1 x 7234522, Denise_Sikora@Dell.com, Fax (512) 283-3957
 
For Warranty Service call Enterasys Global Technical Assistance Center at 800-872-8440
 
Avaya Products (Formerly Nortel Products)
Rob Huff - Account Executive, 859-653-0960, robhuff@avaya.com
Keith Temple - Sales Engineer, 502-939-0767, ktemple@avaya.com
Warranty Service: 800-282-1361 PIN 4533
 
Pomeroy IT Solutions - vendor for Avaya Networking Products & Services
5 Fountain Place
Frankfort, KY 40601
 
KETS Region 1 & 2
Steve Lange – Account Executive
Email: steven.lange@pomeroy.com, cell: 502-550-6511, fax: 866-558-3087
 
KETS Region 3 & KDE
Brett Kiser - Account Executive
Email: bkiser@pomeroy.com, cell: 859-466-4092, fax: 888-866-2938
 
KETS Region 4, 5 & 6
Lynne' C. Fosson– Account Executive
Email: lfosson@pomeroy.com, cell: 859-338-1670, fax: 866-456-5790
 
KETS Region 7 & 8
Rob Gunkel– Account Executive
Email: gunkel@pomeroy.com, phone: 800-846-8727x1163, fax: 800-848-5169
 
Warranty Service
(877) 553-6622 or email pomeroyservice@pomeroy.com
After Hours Warranty Service
(877) 553-6622 or email pomeroyservice@pomeroy.com
 
Below are the price lists provided by the contract holders.  The downloadable files list the models available along with any warranty or upgrade options that are on contract.
 
Enterasys- Contract# MA-758-C-04019663-
 
Pomeroy IT Solutions (Avaya Products/Nortel Products)- Contract #MA-758-C-03377493
Jessica Abbott
Office of Knowledge, Information and Data Services
Division of Engineering and Management Services
15 Fountain Place
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2448
Fax (502) 564-1519