Early Childhood Regional Training Centers

Published: 5/12/2014 11:21 AM

 

The Early Childhood Regional Training Centers provide a range of services for the early childhood community including regional trainings/workshops, on-site consultations, lending library of materials, annual statewide and regional collaborative institutes.
 

Contact Information
 
201 Saffell Street
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 839-2513
Fax: (502) 839-2516
Pamela Fox, Director pamela.fox@anderson.kyschools.us
Julie Goodpaster, Secretary
 
1820 Hickman Street                    
Ashland, KY 41101
(606) 327-2706
Fax: (606) 327-2796
Lisa Henson, Director (extension 2727) lisa.henson@ashland.kyschools.us
Jessie Singleton, Early Childhood Specialist (x 2730) jessie.singleton@ashland.kyschools.us
Cheryl Salyer, Secretary   (x 2728)
 
 
116 Jane Street
P O Box 159
Berea, KY 40403
(859) 986-1929 or 800-343-2959
Fax: (859) 986-9532
Carol Brooks, Early Childhood Specialist/Director carol.brooks@berea.kyschools.us
Nancy Ping, Early Childhood Specialist, nancy.ping@berea.kyschools.us
Andrea Sargent, Secretary, andrea.sargent@berea.kyschools.us
 
P O Box 1018
Murray, KY  42071
(270) 809-5316 or 5317
Fax: (270) 762-3084
Nancy Lovett, Director, nlovett1@murraystate.edu
Katie Williams, Early Childhood Specialist, kshaughnessy@murraystate.edu
Judy Adams, Early Childhood Specialist
Pat Murphy, Early Childhood Specialist
Britney Darnell, Secretary, bdarnell2@murraystate.edu
 
211 South Main, Ste. 1 B
Franklin, KY  42134
(270) 586- 2008
Fax: (270) 586-2809
Bill Porter, Director, bill.porter@simpson.kyschools.us
Nicki Patton Rowe, Early Childhood Specialist, nickipatton@msn.com
Carla Brown, Early Childhood Specialist, carla.brown@simpson.kyschools.us
Barbara Love, Bookkeeper
Carole Sindelar, Secretary