CHILD AND ADULT CARE FOOD PROGRAM

Published: 6/30/2014 11:45 AM

The Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) provides nutritious meals to child care centers, day care homes, and adult care centers. It gives young children a chance to try many different types of foods and helps teach them how to choose foods that are good for them.

CHILD AND ADULT CARE FOOD PROGRAM STAFF

 

Jennifer Alvis - Branch Manager

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext. 4907
Fax: (502) 564-5519
jennifer.alvis@education.ky.gov

 

Kelia Benningfield

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext. 4906
Fax: (502) 564-5519
kelia.benningfield@education.ky.gov

 

Mernia Hill - Programmatic Delivery Section Supervisor

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext. 4905
Fax: (502) 564-5519 
mernia.hill@education.ky.gov

 

Annalisa Ochs

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext. 4901
Fax: (502) 564-5519
annalisa.ochs@education.ky.gov

 

Christopher (Bart) Spears

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext. 4941
Fax: (502) 564-5519
christopher.spears@education.ky.gov

 

Rene' Poitra

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext. 4904
Fax: (502) 564-5519
rene.poitra@education.ky.gov

 

Sylvia Antone - Review Section Supervisor

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext.4943
Fax: (502) 564-5519
sylvia.antone@education.ky.gov

 

Christina Schenk

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext.4902
Fax: (502) 564-5519
christina.schenk@education.ky.gov

 

Mary Elaine Jett

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext. 4910
Fax: (502) 564-5519
mary.jett@education.ky.gov

 

Tim Simpson

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext. 4900
Fax: (502) 564-5519
timothy.simpson@education.ky.gov
 

Traci (Suzanne) Bullock-Ray

Phone: (502) 564-5625 ext. 4914
Fax: (502) 564-5519
traci.bullock-ray@education.ky.gov
  

 

 

“The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) prohibits discrimination against its customers, employees, and applicants for employment on the bases of race, color, national origin, age, disability, sex, gender identity, religion, reprisal, and where applicable, political beliefs, marital status, familial or parental status, sexual orientation, or if all or part of an individual's income is derived from any public assistance program, or protected genetic information in employment or in any program or activity conducted or funded by the Department. (Not all prohibited bases will apply to all programs and/or employment activities.)
 
If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at program.intake@usda.gov.
 
Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (in Spanish).
 
USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.”

 

 

Debbie McCoy
Office of Administration and Support
Division of School and Community Nutrition
500 Mero Street, 23rd Floor CPT
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-5625
Fax (502) 564-5519