## 2023-2024 Kentucky Community Schools Initiative Roster

District	School 1	School 2
Bracken County School District	Taylor Elementary School	Bracken County Middle School
Carter County Schools	Prichard Elementary School	Olive Hill Elementary
Christian	Freedom Elementary School	Christian County High School
Clark County Public Schools	Rev. Henry E. Baker Intermediate School	William G. Conkwright Elementary School
Covington Independent Public Schools	Holmes High School	Holmes Middle School
Danville Independent Schools	Toliver Intermediate	Danville High School
Dayton Independent Schools	Lincoln Elementary School	Dayton High School
Fayette County Public Schools	Northern Elementary School	Millcreek Elementary School
Hopkins County Schools	Madisonville North Hopkins High School	Browning Springs Middle School
McCracken County Public Schools	Reidland Elementary School	McCracken County High School
Paducah Independent	Morgan Elementary	Paducah Tilghman High School
Rockcastle County Schools	Rockcastle County Middle School	Rockcastle County High School
Scott County Board of Education	Southern Elementary School	Garth Elementary School
Shelby County	Simpsonville Elementary	Shelby County East Middle School
Warren County Public Schools	Jennings Creek Elementary	Moss Middle School
Washington	North Washington Elementary School	Washington County Elementary School
Jefferson County**	McFerran Preparatory (Elementary)	Academy @ Shawnee (6-12)
Owensboro Independent**	Foust Elementary	Owensboro Middle School
Daviess County**	Burns Elementary	Burns Middle School
Rowan County**	Clearfield Elementary	Rowan County Senior High School

<sup>\*\*</sup>Denotes four pilot districts