Future Educators Association (FEA) Contacts

Published: 7/25/2013 12:06 PM

 

 
Kentucky FEA chapters are affiliated with Phi Delta Kappa, the international professional association for educators. To better enhance student learning opportunities and experiences, Kentucky’s Public Universities, along with Campbellsville University, are active partners with FEA.
 

Contact information for these partners is available below.
 
 
 
Kentucky Education Association
Charles Main (502)875-2889
 
Campbellsville University
Dr. Lisa Allen (270)789-5506 lsallen@campbellsville.edu
 
Dr. Donna Hedgepath (270)789-5000 drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu
 
Eastern Kentucky University (EKU)
Felisa Wilson (859)622-8327
 
Kentucky State University (KSU)
Dr. Patricia Higgins (502)597-5919 patricia.higgins@kysu.edu
 
Murray State University (MSU)
Sue Ellen Morris (270)809-3189 smorris4@murraystate.edu
 
Northern Kentucky University (NKU)
Dr. Susan Cook (859)322-6067
 
University of Kentucky
Dr. Rose Boulay    (859)257-1229 Rose.Boulay@uky.edu
 
University of Louisville
LeDita Hobbs    (502-852.7697 lghowa01@exchange.louisville.edu
 
Western Kentucky University
Denise Hardesty (270)745-2996 denise.hardesty@wku.edu
 
Michelle Kahler    (270)745-6249 michelle.kahler@wku.edu
 
Jefferson County Public Schools
Leslie Slaughter
Office of Career and Technical Education
500 Mero Street, 20th Floor CPT
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-4286
Fax (502) 564-2241