KENTUCKY CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION (CTE) STATE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Member	Representation	Term Expiration
Representative Bobby McCool	Kentucky General Assembly	June 2027
Senator Jimmy Higdon	Kentucky General Assembly	June 2027
Senator Max Wise	Kentucky General Assembly	June 2027
Beth Brinly	Education and Labor Cabinet	Permanent
Marcus Rodgers	Teacher of the Year, Taylor County Schools	June 2025
Heather Elder	Teacher, Four Rivers Career Academy	June 2025
Mike Stone	Kentucky Association for Career & Technical Education	Permanent
Hope Harp	Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters	June 2027
Vacant	Kentucky Farm Bureau	June 2027
John Phillips	AE Electrical Solutions	June 2027
Mike Hesketh	Superb IPC	June 2027
Harmony Little	Kentucky Community and Technical College System	Permanent
Alisher Burikhanov	Kentucky Workforce Innovation Board	Permanent
Mark Martin	Superintendent, Meade County Schools	June 2025
Stacey Thompson	Principal, Greenup County ATC	June 2025
Pam Todd	Principal, Hopkins County CTC	June 2025
Ana Muse	DECA, Student Organization, Pulaski County High School	June 2025
Janae Allen	Educators Rising, Student Organization, Jefferson County Schools	June 2025

Advisory Committee Staff:

Beth Hargis, KDE Office of Career and Technical Education beth.hargis2@education.ky.gov or (502) 564-4286