

## Kentucky Department of Education Commissioner's Student Advisory Council 2022-2023 Membership List

Name	Representing
Gavin Breunig	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Elizabethtown High School (Elizabethtown
	Independent)
Charleigh Browning	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Marion County High School
Hunter Combs	11 <sup>th</sup> grade, Knott County High School
Joud Dahleh	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Ignite Academy (Boone County)
Delaney Daugherty	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Butler County High School
Arnav Dharmagadda	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Russell High School (Russell Independent)
Justin Dunning	11th grade, Lyon County High School
Raima Dutt	11 <sup>th</sup> grade, duPont Manual High School (Jefferson County)
William Oliver Fegenbush	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Montgomery County High School
Peter M. Jefferson	10 <sup>th</sup> grade, Henry Clay High School (Fayette County)
Nyla Johnson	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Eastern High School (Jefferson County)
Shraman Kar	11 <sup>th</sup> grade, duPont Manual High School (Jefferson County)
Vijaykumar Karthikeyan	11 <sup>th</sup> grade, Paul Laurence Dunbar High School (Fayette County)
Loren Little	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Clinton County High School
Ella Luking	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Frankfort High School (Frankfort Independent)
Kalli Oblander	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Meade County High School
Anastasia Panaretos	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, South Oldham High School (Oldham County)
Spandana Pavuluri	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, duPont Manual High School (Jefferson County)
Alexandra Perry	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Ignite Academy (Boone County)
Tanvi Rakesh	10 <sup>th</sup> grade, Cooper High School (Boone County)
Chloe Ralston	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Lincoln County High School
Sophia Retone	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Atherton High School (Jefferson County)
Amy Roblero-Perez	11 <sup>th</sup> grade, Bardstown High School (Bardstown Independent)
Macy Spigelmire	10 <sup>th</sup> grade, Kentucky School for the Blind
Luke Taylor	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Daviess County High School
Malley Taylor	11th grade, Craft Academy (Rowan County)
Sarah Umbarger	11th grade, Marshall County High School
Bentley White	11th grade, Kentucky School for the Deaf
Sarah Yu	12 <sup>th</sup> grade, Highlands High School, Ft. Thomas Independent

Toni Konz Tatman, KDE Liaison, <a href="mailto:toni.tatman@education.ky.gov">toni.tatman@education.ky.gov</a>
GlyptusAnn Grider Jones, Note Taker, <a href="mailto:glyptusann.jones@education.ky.gov">glyptusann.jones@education.ky.gov</a>