

Kentucky Department of Education Commissioner's Student Advisory Council 2024-2025 Membership List

Name	Representing
Lisa Abrampah	12 th Grade, Craft Academy at Morehead State University/ Frederick Douglas High School
Mary Beth Bolen	12 th Grade, Paul G. Blazer High School
Graham Borden	11 th Grade, Highlands High School
Ani Cockerham-O'Donnell	10 th Grade, Kentucky School for the Deaf
Isabella Edghill	12 th Grade, DuPont Manual High School
Aniji Fox	12 th Grade, Mayfield High School
Manas Garla	11 th Grade, Western Hills High School
Samarah Higgins	12 th Grade, John Hardin High School
Honette Irakiza	12 th Grade, South Warren High School
Peter Jefferson	12 th Grade, Henry Clay High School
Allan Kalambayi	12 th Grade, Owensboro High School
Sophia Langford	11 th Grade, J. Graham Brown School
Gabriella MacAdams	11 th Grade, Williamstown Independent High School
Tanvi Rakesh	12 th Grade, Cooper High School
Daniel Ratley	11 th Grade, Grayson County High School
Luisa Sanchez-Almenarez	11 th Grade, Boyle County High School
Abigail Sears	12 th Grade, Danville High School
Sophia Staples	12 th Grade, Paul Laurence Dunbar High School
Khoa Ta	11 th Grade, Owensboro High School
Austin Eric Vitato	11 th Grade, J. Graham Brown High School
Carley Watts	11 th Grade, Hazard High School
India Young	12 th Grade, Craft Academy at Morehead State University/ Marion County High School
On-Site KDE Representatives:	Jennifer Ginn, jennifer.ginn@education.ky.gov GlyptusAnn Grider Jones, glyptusann.jones@education.ky.gov