

Kentucky Department of Education Commissioner's Student Advisory Council 2024 – 2025 Membership List

| Council Member Name | Representing | Term Expiring |
|-------------------------|--|---------------|
| Lisa Abrampah | 12th Grade, Craft Academy at Morehead State University / Frederick Douglas High School | May 2025 |
| Mary Beth Bolen | 12th Grade, Paul G. Blazer High School | May 2025 |
| Graham Borden | 11th Grade, Highlands High School | May 2025 |
| Ani Cockerham-O'Donnell | 10th Grade, Kentucky School for the Deaf | May 2025 |
| Isabella Edghill | 12th Grade, DuPont Manual High School | May 2025 |
| Aniji Fox | 12th Grade, Mayfield High School | May 2025 |
| Manas Garla | 11th Grade, Western Hills High School | May 2025 |
| Preston Graham | 11th Grade, Woodford County High School | May 2025 |
| Samarah Higgins | 12th Grade, John Hardin High School | May 2025 |
| Honette Irakiza | 12th Grade, South Warren High School | May 2025 |
| Peter Jefferson | 12th Grade, Henry Clay High School | May 2025 |
| Allan Kalambayi | 12th Grade, Owensboro High School | May 2025 |
| Sophia Langford | 11th Grade, J. Graham Brown School | May 2025 |
| Gabriella MacAdams | 11th Grade, Williamstown Independent High School | May 2025 |
| Tanvi Rakesh | 12th Grade, Cooper High School | May 2025 |
| Daniel Ratley | 11th Grade, Grayson County High School | May 2025 |
| Luisa Sanchez-Almenarez | 11th Grade, Boyle County High School | May 2025 |
| Abigail Sears | 12th Grade, Danville High School | May 2025 |
| Sophia Staples | 12th Grade, Paul Laurence Dunbar High School | May 2025 |
| Khoa Ta | 11th Grade, Owensboro High School | May 2025 |
| Austin Eric Vitato | 11th Grade, J. Graham Brown High School | May 2025 |
| Carley Watts | 11th Grade, Hazard High School | May 2025 |
| Aliete Yanes Medina | 11th Grade, Fern Creek High School | May 2025 |
| India Young | 12th Grade, Craft Academy at Morehead State University / Marion County High School | May 2025 |

Kentucky Department of Education Contact Information

Jennifer Ginn Assistant Director Office of the Commissioner of Education Division of Communications Email Address: jennifer.ginn@education.ky.gov

GlyptusAnn Grider Jones Information Officer III Office of the Commissioner of Education Division of Communications Email Address: <u>glyptusann.jones@education.ky.gov</u>