Fducation	on Continuation Task Force Manchen
Education Continuation Task Force Members	
Member	Representation
Jon Akers k	Kentucky Center for School Safety (KCSS)
Dr. Casey Allen	Kentucky Association of School Superintendents (KASS)
Melissa Bell C	Council on Postsecondary Education (CPE)
Representative Tina	Ventucky Conoral Accombly
Bojanowski	Kentucky General Assembly
Rhonda Caldwell k	Kentucky Association of School Administrators (KASA)
Eddie Campbell k	Kentucky Education Association (KEA)
Trisha Carroll	Kentucky Educational Development Corporation (KEDC)
Tonya Crum k	Kentucky Educational Television (KET)
Dr. Jason Detre	Kentucky Association of School Administrators (KASA)
Dr. Jim Evans	Kentucky Educational Development Corporation (KEDC)
Kathy Fields C	Central Kentucky Education Cooperative (CKEC)
Bart Flener	Green River Regional Education Cooperative (GRREC)
Dr. Jim Flynn k	Kentucky Association of School Superintendents (KASS)
Brooke Gill F	Prichard Committee for Academic Excellence
Ronda Harmon k	Kentucky Association of School Councils (KASC)
Jeff Hawkins k	Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative (KVEC)
Ronnie Holmes k	Kentucky School Boards Association (KSBA)
Donna House	Kentucky Association for Professional Educators (KAPE)
Chairwoman Regina Huff k	Kentucky General Assembly
Nancy Hutchinson k	Kentucky Educational Development Corporation (KEDC)
Mary Ann Jennings	Division of Family Resource and Youth Service Centers (FRYSC)
David Johnson S	Southeast/South-central Education Cooperative (SESC)
Eric Kennedy k	Kentucky School Boards Association (KSBA)
Stephanie Little	Kentucky Educational Development Corporation (KEDC)
Brian Lovell L	Union County Public Schools
Brent McKim J	lefferson County Teachers Association (JCTA)
Leon Mooneyhan (	Ohio Valley Education Cooperative (OVEC)
Dr. Martin Monson	Kentucky School for the Blind (KSB)
Ronnie Nolan k	Kentucky Educational Collaborative for State Agency Children (KECSAC)
	The Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities (AIKCU)
Tony Peavler k	Kentucky School for the Deaf (KSD)
Dr. Stephen Pruitt S	Southern Regional Education Board (SREB)
Brigitte Blom Ramsey F	Prichard Committee for Academic Excellence
Amy Razor	Northern Kentucky Cooperative for Educational Services (NKCES)
Jackie Risden-Smith F	Fairview Independent
Mary Ruble k	Kentucky Education Association (KEA)
Kerri Schelling k	Kentucky School Boards Association (KSBA)
Julian Tackett	Kentucky High School Athletics Association (KHSAA)
Senator Reginald Thomas	Kentucky General Assembly
	Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education (CPE)
Heather Wampler k	Kentucky Parent Teacher Association (KyPTA)
Ashli Watts k	Kentucky Chamber
	West Kentucky Educational Cooperative (WKEC)
<del> </del>	Kentucky Department of Criminal Justice Training (DOCJT)
	Kentucky General Assembly
	Kentucky Association of School Administrators (KASA)

