

Kentucky Department of Education Family Partnership Council Membership List

Name	Representing	Term Expiring
Marsha VanHook	Full-Service Community Schools Manager KDE-Chair	January 1, 2026
Laura Beard	Prichard Committee	January 1, 2026
Britney Faulkner	Green River Regional Education Cooperate (GRREC)	January 1, 2026
Elizabeth Ashley Bruce	West Kentucky Educational Cooperative (WKEC)	January 1, 2026
Tara Truckor	Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative (OVEC)	January 1, 2026
Jamie Helton	Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative (KVEC)	January 1, 2026
Leah Marcum	Southwest South-Central Educational Cooperative (SESC)	January 1, 2026
Amy Nickerson	Central Kentucky Educational Cooperative (CKEC)	January 1, 2026
Alisha Miller	Kentucky Educational Development Corporation (KEDC)	January 1, 2026
Amity Kukla	Northern Kentucky Cooperative for Educational Services (NKCES)	January 1, 2026
Melissa Goins	Family Resource Youth Service Center (FRYSC)	January 1, 2026
Tom Haggard	Kentucky Out-of-School Alliance (KYOSA)	January 1, 2026
Rhonda Logsdon	Kentucky Special Parents Involvement Network (KY-SPIN)	January 1, 2026
Erin Weaver	Kentucky Association of School Councils (KASC)	January 1, 2026
Chris Medley	Kentucky Parent Teacher Association (KY PTA)	January 1, 2026

Leslie Spears, KDE Liaison, leslie.spears@education.ky.gov Emily McCoy, Note Taker, Emily.mccoy@education.ky.gov