## COMMISSIONER'S LOCAL SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER ADVISORY COUNCIL 2023-2025 MEMBERSHIP

Judicial District/At-Large	Name	District	Term
1 <sup>st</sup> District	David Webster (Chair)	Simpson County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Joanna Hinton	LaRue County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
3 <sup>rd</sup> District	Vacant		
4 <sup>th</sup> District	Linda Duncan	Jefferson County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
5 <sup>th</sup> District	Brandon Rutherford (Vice Chair)	Madison County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
6 <sup>th</sup> District	Julia Fischer	Bellevue Independent	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
7 <sup>th</sup> District	Ruschelle Hamilton	Breathitt County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025
At-Large	Joanna Freels	Shelby County	July 1, 2022-June 30, 2026
At-Large	Brenda Rose	Whitley County	July 1, 2022-June 30, 2026
At-Large	Dr. Felix Akojie	Paducah Independent	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2026
At-Large	Ms. Venita Murphy	Webster County	July 1, 2023-June 30, 2026