

## Kentucky Department of Education Local School Board Members Advisory Council (LSBMAC) 2022 – 2026 Membership List

Judicial District/At-Large	Council Member Name	Representing	Term
1st District	David Webster (Chair)	Simpson County	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025
2nd District	Joanna Hinton	LaRue County	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025
3rd District	Diane Berry	Nelson County	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025
4th District	Linda Duncan	Jefferson County	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025
5th District	Brandon Rutherford	Madison County	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025
6th District	Julia Fischer	Bellevue Independent	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025
7th District	Ruschelle Hamilton	Breathitt County	July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2026
At-Large	Larry Dodson	Oldham County	July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2026
At-Large	Joanna Freels	Shelby County	July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2026
At-Large	Carl Wicklund	Kenton County	July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2026
At-Large	Brenda Rose	Whitley County	July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2026
At-Large	Dr. Felix Akojie	Paducah Independent	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2026
At-Large	Venita Murphy	Webster County	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2026

## Kentucky Department of Education Contact Information

Sarah Snipes, Director Division of Innovation Office of Continuous Improvement & Support Telephone: (502) 892 - 6531 Email: <u>Sarah.Snipes@education.ky.gov</u> Jodi Dempsey, Program Consultant Division of Innovation Office of Continual Improvement and Support Telephone: (502) 892-6582, Ext. 4047 Email: Jodi.Dempsey@education.ky.gov