

KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

LOCAL SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS ADVISORY COUNCIL

Member	Representation
Joe "David" Webster, Simpson	1st Supreme Court District
County	
Christine Dressler, Bowling Green	2nd Supreme Court District
Independent	
Diane Berry, Nelson County	3rd Supreme Court District
Linda Duncan, Jefferson County	4th Supreme Court District
Ambrose Wilson, Woodford	5th Supreme Court District
County	
Julia Fischer, Bellevue Independent	6th Supreme Court District
Sherry Robinson, Floyd County	7th Supreme Court District
Larry Dodson, Oldham County	At-Large
Carl Wicklund, Kenton County	At-Large
Paul Payne, Daviess County	At-Large
Charlie Wise, Hardin County	At-Large
Joanna Freels, Shelby County	At-Large
Carol Jackson, Ashland	At-Large
Independent	