

Kentucky Department of Education

Principal Advisory Council

Membership List

Name	Representing	Term Expires
Anne Cox	McCracken County	December 2025
Brian Eerenberg	Boyd County	December 2025
Jarrod Hankins	Webster County	December 2025
Robert Lightening	Bowling Green Independent	December 2025
Lynn Petrey	Kentucky School for the Deaf	December 2028
Peggy Sinclair-Morris	Kentucky School for the Blind	December 2028
Liz Kirk	Fayette County	December 2028
Geco Ross	Paducah Independent	December 2028
Jeff Blythe	Monroe ATC	December 2028
Sarah Williams	Jefferson County	December 2028
Tim Cline	Pike County	December 2028
Amanda Nokes	Bullitt County	December 2028
Amanda Fields	Martin County	December 2028
Martina Skidmore	Powell County	December 2028
Heather Roaden	Whitley County	December 2028
Hubert Schroer	Somerset Independent	December 2028