

Bold New Future Committee Member Information

Name	Organization
Sherry Anderson	KPIP- Kentucky Partners in Policymaking
Wallace Caleb Bates	Eastern Kentucky University
Michelle Chappell	Educator
Hannah Edelen	Kentucky Youth Advocates
Jim Flynn	Kentucky Association of School Superintendents
Audrey Gilbert	Student – Kentucky Student Voice Team
Brooke Gill	Prichard Committee

Name	Organization
Shelly Hammons	Daviess County Public Schools
Jessica Jenkins	Educators & Families
Tracy Leonard	Corbin Schools
Kerry Markham	Surpass Behavioral Health
Edna O. Schack	Families, Educators, Community Members
Renee Scott	Teacher Education Committee – KY Department of Education
Whitney Stevenson	Fayette County Public Schools
James Tipton	House of Representatives
Bentley White	Kentucky School for the Deaf, SAC