

## **Bold New Future Committee Member Information**

Name	Organization
Sherry Anderson	KPIP- Kentucky Partners in Policymaking
Shellie Baker	KY Campus Compact/KY College Coaches
Wallace Caleb Bates	Eastern Kentucky University
Michelle Chappell	Educator
Hannah Edelen	Kentucky Youth Advocates
Jim Flynn	Kentucky Association of School Superintendents
Audrey Gilbert	Student – Kentucky Student Voice Team

Name	Organization
Brooke Gill	Prichard Committee
Shelly Hammons	Daviess County Public Schools
Jessica Jenkins	Educators & Families
Tracy Leonard	Corbin Schools
Kerry Markham	Surpass Behavioral Health
Roland O'Daniel	Chief Executive Officer, Collaborative for Teaching and Learning
Edna O. Schack	Families, Educators, Community Members
Renee Scott	Teacher Education Committee KY Department of Education
Whitney Stevenson	Fayette County Public Schools
James Tipton	House of Representatives

Name	Organization
Bentley White	Kentucky School for the Deaf Student Advisory Council