

## **Council Member Information**

Name	Organization
Nisha Ajana	Fayette County Public Schools  KY Student Voice Team
Rachel Albright	Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative
Sherry Anderson	KPIP- Kentucky Partners in Policymaking
Shellie Baker	shellie.baker@kycompact.org
Darlene Barnes	West Jessamine High School – Educators & Families
Rader Barnes	West Jessamine High School
Wallace Caleb Bates	Eastern Kentucky University
Eddie Campbell	Kentucky Education Association

Name	Organization
Michelle Chappell	Educator
Penny Christian	VP Organizational Services KYPTA
Susan Cintra	Kentucky Education Association
Robin Cochran	Washington County Schools
Carmen Coleman	Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative
Jerry Cooper	Cognia
Alfonso De Torres Núñez	Jefferson County Public Schools - Bloom Elementary
Susan Dugle	UK Center for Next Generation Leadership
Justin Dunning	Lyon County High School
Raima Dutt	DuPont Manual High School
Hannah Edelen	Kentucky Youth Advocates

Name	Organization
Betty Edwards	Special Olympics Unified Champion Schools
Holly Elmore	Washington County Schools
Suzanne Farmer	Danville Independent Schools
Jim Flynn	Kentucky Association of School Superintendents
Azurdee Garland	Department of Juvenile Justice
Audrey Gilbert	Student – Kentucky Student Voice Team
Brooke Gill	Prichard Committee
Travis Hamby	Allen County Schools
Shelly Hammons	Daviess County Public Schools
Sarah Hatton	Adair County Public Schools

Name	Organization
Mike Hesketh	Shelby - Community Member
Adam Hicks	Shelby County Public Schools – Assistant Superintendent
Cassie House	Principal, Peaks Mill Elementary
Brandy Howard	Bullitt County Public Schools
Erika Hranicky	Representing Educators and Families
Tracy Huelsman	Shelby County Public Schools
Rhea Isenberg	Warren County Schools
Jessica Jenkins	Educators & Families
Tracy Leonard	Corbin Schools
Kerry Markham	Surpass Behavioral Health

Name	Organization
Shiryl McAdams	Daviess County Public Schools
Roland O'Daniel	Chief Executive Officer, Collaborative for Teaching and Learning
Jordan Pack	KY 120 United - AFT / May Valley Elementary
Kim Parker-Brown	Georgetown College
Edna O. Schack	Families, Educators, Community Members
Caryn Scheiding	Williamstown Independent Schools
Renee Scott	Teacher Education Committee – KY Department of Education
Robb Smith	Kentucky Association of Educational Cooperatives
Trever Smith	Harrison County Schools
Delaney Stephens	Prichard Committee for Academic Excellence

Name	Organization
Whitney Stevenson	Fayette County Public Schools
Kathy Stovall	Community Member
James Tipton	House of Representatives
RaShaun West	Families
Bentley White	Kentucky School for the Deaf, SAC
Carrie Wilkerson	Daviess County High School
Lucian Yates	Simmons College of Kentucky