Bellevue Independent

Published: 9/22/2016 1:03 PM

Staffing and contact information for the Bellevue Independent Schools. 

NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be​

Bellevue Independent Schools
219 Center St.
Bellevue, KY 41073
(859) 261-2108  Fax 261-1708
Robb Smith
Deneen Zimmerman
Data Point of Contact
Janis Winbigler
District Personnel
Robb Smith
District Support Services
Janis Winbigler
District Wide Programs
Deneen Zimmerman
English as a Second Language/Limited English Proficiency
Tara Wittrock
Extended School Services
Janis Winbigler
Jim Hicks
Finance and Business
Jennifer Pierce
Food Service and Nutrition
Nina Wilz
Gifted and Talented
Tara Wittrock
Deneen Zimmerman
Preschool Coordinator
Tara Wittrock
Professional Development
Deneen Zimmerman
Public Information
Robb Smith
Pupil Personnel
David Fuller
Pupil Transportation
Jim Hicks
Safe School Coordinator
Deneen Zimmerman
School Health
Jenny Klaber
Special Education
Tara Wittrock
Janis Winbigler
Deneen Zimmerman
Board Members
Julia Fischer
223 Van Voast Ave., Bellevue 41073
(859) 431-7637
Vanessa Groneck
354 Van Voast Avenue, Bellevue 41073
(859) 291-0335
Jenny Hazeres
832 Lincoln Rd., Bellevue 41073
(859) 291-0929
Dan Sparks
700 Center Dr., Bellevue 41073
(859) 261-3777
Dan Swope
427 Clark St., Bellevue 41073
(859) 991-3973
Public Schools
Bellevue High School
District No. 032 School No. 010 Grades 06-12
Est. Teachers 23   Est. Enrollment 400
Vacant, Principal
201 Center St., Bellevue 41073
(859) 261-2980
Fax Number (859) 261-1825
Grandview Elementary School
District No. 032 School No. 020 Grades PS-05
Est. Teachers 26   Est. Enrollment 350
Dr. Jenny Cox, Principal
500 Grandview Ave., Bellevue 41073
(859) 261-4355
Fax Number (859) 261-1707
Non-Public Schools
Holy Trinity Elementary School
District No. 032 School No. 012 Grades PS-05
Est. Teachers 12   Est. Enrollment 83 
Judy Pieper, Principal
235 Division St., Bellevue 41073
(859) 291-6937
Fax Number (859) 291-6970
Melissa Terrell
Office of Legal, Legislative and Communication Services
Division of Communications
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049