Bracken County

Published: 9/22/2016 1:37 PM

Staffing and contact information for the Bracken County Schools. 

NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be

Bracken County Schools
348 W. Miami St.
Brooksville, KY 41004
(606) 735-2523  Fax 735-3640
Jeff Aulick
Daniel Fisher
Data Point of Contact
Stephanie Auchter
District Personnel
Jeff Aulick
District Wide Programs
Daniel Fisher
English as a Second Language/Limited English Proficiency
Daniel Fisher
Extended School Services
Daniel Fisher
Jeff Aulick
Finance and Business
Brittany Mullikin
Food Service and Nutrition
Allison Lucas
Gifted and Talented
Leah Jefferson
Daniel Fisher
Preschool Coordinator
Jennifer Stewart
Professional Development
Daniel Fisher
Pupil Personnel
Daniel Fisher
Pupil Transportation
Jeff Aulick
Safe School Coordinator
Daniel Fisher
School Health
Kimberly Figgins
Special Education
Jennifer Stewart
Stephanie Auchter
Daniel Fisher
Board Members
Kathy Bell
751 Vermillion Rd., Brooksville 41004
(606) 217-3004
Angie Crawford
PO Box 72, Brooksville 41004
(606) 756-2008
Gregory Jones
8717 W. Mary Ingles Hwy., Foster 41043
(606) 747-5389
Andy Reynolds
P.O. Box 39, Brooksville 41001
(606) 735-2523
Julie Riggs
P.O. Box 5, Brooksville 41004-0005
(606) 735-3642
Public Schools
Bracken County High School
District No. 055 School No. 010 Grades 09-12
Est. Teachers 23   Est. Enrollment 335
Dennis Maines, Principal
P.O. Box 128, 350 W. Miami St., Brooksville 41004
(606) 735-3153
Fax Number (606) 735-2549
Bracken County Middle School
District No. 055 School No. 060 Grades 06-08
Est. Teachers 17   Est. Enrollment 255
Leah Jefferson, Principal
167 Parsley Dr., Brooksville 41004
(606) 735-3425
Fax Number (606) 735-2057
Taylor Elementary School
District No. 055 School No. 050 Grades PS-05
Est. Teachers 37   Est. Enrollment 540
Jennifer Maines, Principal
140 Gibson Dr., Brooksville 41004
(606) 735-2169
Fax Number (606) 735-2058 
Melissa Terrell
Office of Legal, Legislative and Communication Services
Division of Communications
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049