Elementary School Web Sites

Published: 2/16/2017 9:48 AM

Most of Kentucky's schools and districts have  informative Web sites that contain school year calendars and explain their educational philosophy. Visit the web sites of many of Kentucky's elementary schools.


Schools are added to this list only by request from school or district officials. Please contact melissa.terrell@education.ky.gov to request a link from this site.


A.B. Chandler Elementary School, Corydon
Brooks Elementary School, Shepherdsville
Central Academy, Henderson
G. C. Burkhead Elementary School, Elizabethtown   
Millard School, Pikeville
Mullins School, Pikeville
New Haven School, New Haven
Salem Elementary School, Russell Springs
T.C. Cherry Elementary, Bowling Green
Taylor Elementary School, Brooksville  
W.R. McNeill Elementary School, Bowling Green  
Warren Elementary School, Bowling Green
Melissa Terrell
Office of Legal, Legislative and Communication Services
Division of Communications
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049