Fulton County

Published: 9/29/2016 1:22 PM
Staffing and contact information for the Fulton County Schools.
NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as firstname.lastname@district.kyschools.us. For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be daniel.boone@fulton.kyschools.us. The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be george.washington@fulton.kyschools.us.
Fulton County Schools
2780 Moscow Ave.
Hickman, KY 42050
(270) 236-3923  Fax 236-2184
e-mail: firstname.lastname@fulton.kyschools.us
Aaron Collins
Assistant Superintendent
PaTrice Chambers
PaTrice Chambers
Data Point of Contact
Scott Lawrence
District Personnel
Aaron Collins
District Wide Programs & Instructional Coordinator
PaTrice Chambers
English as a Second Language/Limited English Proficiency
Aaron Collins
Extended School Services
Deena Morrison
Dale Jackson
Finance and Business
Jennifer Davis
Food Service and Nutrition
Delores Giles
Gifted and Talented
Tiffany Ray
PaTrice Chambers
Payroll & Insurance
Deena Morrison
Preschool Coordinator
Tamra Parker
Professional Development
PaTrice Chambers
Public Information
Aaron Collins
Pupil Personnel
PaTrice Chambers
Pupil Transportation
Dale Jackson
Safe School Coordinator
Rick Garland
School Health & FRYSC
Joe Graves
Special Education
Tamara Parker
Scott Lawrence
PaTrice Chambers/Aaron Collins
Board Members
Rob Garrigan
2726 State Route 116 West, Hickman 42050
(270) 883-5023
Kim Hagler
706 Moscow Ave., Hickman 42050
(270) 236-0822
Barry Patrick
5209 State Route 94 East, Fulton 42041
(270) 472-2622
Perry Turner
2005 Moscow Ave., Hickman 42050
(270) 236-2454
Dale Vowell
717 Vance St., Hickman 42050
(270) 236-3009
Public Schools
Fulton County Elementary/Middle School
District No. 185 School No. 020 Grades PS-08
Est. Teachers 36   Est. Enrollment 375
Julie Jackson, Principal
2750 Moscow Ave., Hickman 42050
(270) 236-3923
Fax Number (270) 236-9523
Fulton County High School
District No. 185 School No. 030 Grades 09-12
Est. Teachers 12   Est. Enrollment 162
Ellen Muphy, Principal
2740 Moscow Ave., Hickman 42050
(270) 236-39023
Fax Number (270) 236-9004​
Melissa Terrell
Office of Legal, Legislative and Communication Services
Division of Communications
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049