Fulton Independent

Published: 9/29/2016 2:57 PM
Staffing and contact information for the Fulton Independent Schools.
NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as firstname.lastname@district.kyschools.us. For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be daniel.boone@fultonind.kyschools.us. The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be george.washington@fultonind.kyschools.us.
Fulton Independent Schools
304 West State Line
Fulton, KY 42041
(270) 472-1553  Fax 472-6921
e-mail: firstname.lastname@fultonind.kyschools.us
Tamara Smith
DeAnna Miller
Data Point of Contact
Becky Fisette
District Personnel
Kim Farmer
English as a Second Language/Limited English Proficiency
Sarah Townsend
Extended School Services
DeAnna Miller
RB Mays
Finance and Business
Laurie Thorpe
Food Service and Nutrition
Vickie Swift
Gifted and Talented
Brenda Mahan
DeAnna Miller
Preschool Coordinator
Sarah Townsend
Professional Development
DeAnna Miller
Public Information
Tamara Smith
Pupil Personnel
DeAnna Miller
Pupil Transportation
Laurie Thorpe
Safe School Coordinator
DeAnna Miller
School Health
Joyce Lawrence
Special Education
Sarah Townsend
Becky Fisette
DeAnna Miller
Board Members
Carol Bransford
101 S. Henderson St., Fulton 42041
(270) 472-2135
Sam Hancock
245 US Hwy 45, Fulton 42041
(270) 472-6851
Willie Nicholson
512 Maple St., Fulton 42041
(270) 472-1553
Bill Robertson
204 Englewood Blvd., Fulton 42041
(270) 472-1986
Debbie Vaughn
304 West St., Fulton 42041
(270) 472-0327
Public Schools
Fulton Independent School
District No. 186 School No. 018 Grades PS-05
Est. Teachers 19   Est. Enrollment 190
R.B. Mays, Principal
400 W. State Line, Fulton 42041
(270) 472-1637
Fax Number (270) 472-2277
Fulton Independent School
District No. 186 School No. 018 Grades 06-12
Est. Teachers 15   Est. Enrollment 180
R.B. Mays, Principal
700 Stephen Beale Dr., Fulton 42041
(270) 472-1741
Fax Number (270) 472-6135​
Melissa Terrell
Office of Legal, Legislative and Communication Services
Division of Communications
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049