Hickman County

Published: 9/30/2016 3:58 PM
Staffing and contact information for the Hickman County Schools.
NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as firstname.lastname@district.kyschools.us. For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be daniel.boone@hickman.kyschools.us. The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be george.washington@hickman.kyschools.us.
Hickman County Schools
416 Waterfield Dr.
Clinton, KY 42031
(270) 653-2341  Fax 653-6007
e-mail: firstname.lastname@hickman.kyschools.us
Casey Henderson
Janet Johnson
Data Point of Contact
Casey Henderson
District Personnel
Casey Henderson
District Wide Programs
Janet Johnson
English as a Second Language/Limited English Proficiency
Janet Johnson
Extended School Services
Kevin Estes
Casey Henderson
Finance and Business
Susan Farlee
Food Service and Nutrition
Kim Wilson
Gifted and Talented
Tiffany Ray
Preschool Coordinator
Judy Canty
Professional Development
Janet Johnson
Public Information
Casey Henderson
Pupil Personnel
Perry Collins
Pupil Transportation
Shane Bizzle
Safe School Coordinator
Perry Collins
School Health
Melissa Burpo
Special Education
Judy Canty
Perry Collins
Janet Johnson
Board Members
Allen Kyle
601 State Rt. 781, Clinton 42031
(270) 653-4106
Scott Mitchell
5716 State Rt. 780, Clinton 42031
(270) 653-6347
Terry Mullins
262 Morganti Rd., Clinton 42031
(270) 653-6294
Joe Samuel
10658 State Rt. 123W, Columbus 42032
(270) 677-2019
Martie Templeton
330 Spraggs Rd., Clinton 42031
(270) 653-2603
Public Schools
Hickman County Elementary School
District No. 261 School No. 020 Grades PS-06
Est. Teachers 36   Est. Enrollment 475
Richard Todd, Principal
416 McMorris St., Clinton 42031
(270) 653-4067
Fax Number (270) 653-4069
Hickman County High School
District No. 261 School No. 050 Grades 07-12
Est. Teachers 25   Est. Enrollment 325
Kevin Estes, Principal
301 James H. Phillips Dr., Clinton 42031
(270) 653-4044
Fax Number (270) 653-3200 
Melissa Terrell
Office of Legal, Legislative and Communication Services
Division of Communications
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049