Ludlow Independent

Published: 12/14/2016 12:51 PM
Staffing and contact information for the Ludlow Independent Schools.
NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be
Ludlow Independent Schools
525 Elm St.
Ludlow, KY 41016
(859) 261-8210  Fax 291-6811
Mike Borchers
Jennifer McMillen
Data Point of Contact
Jennifer McMillen
District Personnel
Mike Borchers
District Wide Programs
Jennifer McMillen
English as a Second Language/Limited English Proficiency
Jodi Schmidt
Extended School Services
Jennifer McMillen
Randy Wofford
Finance and Business
Vikki Wofford
Food Service and Nutrition
Lisa Brownfield
Gifted and Talented
Jane Paulin
Mike Borchers
Preschool Coordinator
Beth Ketzer
Professional Development
Jennifer McMillen
Public Information
Jennifer McMillen
Pupil Personnel
Mike Borchers
Pupil Transportation
Randy Wofford
Safe School Coordinator
Jason Steffen
School Health
Ashley Baumgartner
Special Education
Rick Smith
Chris Cormette
Mike Borchers
Board Members
Steve Chapman
416 Closson Ct., Ludlow 41016
(859) 491-1790
May Hayden
245 Ludford St., Ludlow 41016
(859) 491-1424
Judy Logan
253 Forest Ave., Ludlow 41016
(859) 628-8084
Bill McMillen
701 W. Oak, Ludlow 41016
(859) 581-6020
Cindy Powell
624 Church Street, Ludlow 41016
(859) 291-5863
Public Schools
Ludlow High School
District No. 354 School No. 020 Grades 07-12
Est. Teachers 30   Est. Enrollment 415
Travis Caudill, Principal
515 Elm St., Ludlow 41016
(859) 261-8211
Fax Number (859) 655-7536
Mary A. Goetz Elementary School
District No. 354 School No. 010 Grades PS-06
Est. Teachers 30   Est. Enrollment 415
Jason Steffen, Principal
512 Oak St., Ludlow 41016
(859) 261-2100
Fax Number (859) 655-8793
Melissa Terrell
Office of Legal, Legislative and Communication Services
Division of Communications
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049