Robertson County

Published: 10/6/2016 8:30 AM
Staffing and contact information for the Robertson County Schools.  
NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be
Robertson County Schools
1762 Sardis Rd., Mt. Olivet, KY  41064
(606) 724-5431  Fax 724-5921
Sanford Holbrook
Holly Linville
Data Point of Contact
Tracy Teegarden
District Personnel
Sanford Holbrook
District Wide Programs
Sanford Holbrook
Extended School Services
Holly Linville
Sanford Holbrook
Finance and Business
Tracy Teegarden
Food Service and Nutrition
Veronica McConnell
Gifted and Talented
Tammy Gray
Holly Linville
Preschool Coordinator
Tamara Leadingham
Professional Development
Holly Linville
Public Information
Sanford Holbrook
Pupil Personnel
Holly Linville
Pupil Transportation
Steven Tuel
Safe School Coordinator
Jamey Johnson
School Health
Joyce Massey
Special Education
Tamara Leadingham
Thomas Mitchell, Jr.
Holly Linville
Board Members
Dr. John Burns
4365 Blue Licks Pike, Mt. Olivet 41064
(606) 724-5834
Lauren Hughes
4736 Sardis Rd., Mt. Olivet 41064
(606) 842-0181
Marsha Jones
507 Tilton Ln., Mt. Olivet 41064
(606) 724-2925
Angie Knarr
3506 Pea Ridge Rd., Germantown 41044
(606) 724-2514
Public Schools
Robertson County School
District No. 505 School No. 010 Grades K-12
Est. Teachers 33  Est. Enrollment 350
Jamey Johnson, Principal
1760 Sardis Rd., Mt. Olivet 41064
(606) 724-5421
Fax Number (606) 724-5921
Melissa Terrell
Office of Legal, Legislative and Communication Services
Division of Communications
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049