Russellville Independent

Published: 10/6/2016 9:09 AM
Staffing and contact information for the Russellville Independent Schools.  
NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be

Russellville Independent Schools
(Logan County)
355 S. Summer St.
Russellville, KY  42276
(270) 726-8405  Fax 726-4036
Leon Smith
Claudia Crump
Data Point of Contact
Leon Smith
District Personnel
Leon Smith
District Wide Programs
Leon Smith
English as a Second Language/Limited English Proficiency
Linda Shelton
Extended School Services
Linda Shelton
John Myers
Finance and Business
Mark Coursey
Food Service and Nutrition
Lisa Cox
Gifted and Talented
Steven Moats
Steven Moats
Preschool Coordinator
Linda Shelton
Professional Development
Steven Moats
Public Information
Penni Nugent
Pupil Personnel
Claudia Crump
Pupil Transportation
John Myers
Safe School Coordinator
Claudia Crump
School Health
Claudia Crump
School News
Penni Nugent
Special Education
Linda Shelton
David Guffy, Danny Perry
Steven Moats
Board Members
David Corbin
521 Hopkinsville Rd., Russellville 42276
(270) 726-3407
James Milam
100 SW Park Sq., Russellville 42276-1491
(270) 726-3145
Davonna Page
806 Hillview Dr., Russellville 42276
(270) 726-7554
Lovis Patterson
383 W. Ninth St., Russellville 42276
(270) 726-2072
Phillip West
124 Glendale Ln., Russellville 42276
(270) 726-7760
Public Schools
R.E. Stevenson Elementary School
District No. 523 School No. 025 Grades PK-05
Est. Teachers 38   Est. Enrollment 530
Lisa White, Principal
1000 N. Main St., Russellville 42276
(270) 726-8425
Fax Number (270) 726-1109
Russellville High School/Middle School
District No. 523 School No. 030 Grades 06-12
Est. Teachers 34   Est. Enrollment 550
Kim McDaniel, Principal
1101 W. 9th St., Russellville 42276
(270) 726-8421
Fax Number (270) 726-3685
6th and 8th grade
Kim McDaniel, Contact
1101 W. 9th St., Russellville 42276
(270) 726-8428
Fax Number (270) 726-8888
Melissa Terrell
Office of Legal, Legislative and Communication Services
Division of Communications
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049