Taylor County

Published: 10/7/2016 10:58 AM
Staffing and contact information for the Taylor County Schools.
NOTE: To send e-mail to district staff, the e-mail addresses are typically defined as firstname.lastname@district.kyschools.us. For example: The e-mail address for an employee named Daniel Boone would be daniel.boone@taylor.kyschools.us. The e-mail address for an employee named George Washington would be george.washington@taylor.kyschools.us.
Taylor County Schools
1209 E. Broadway
Campbellsville, KY  42718
(270) 465-5371  Fax 789-3954
e-mail: firstname.lastname@taylor.kyschools.us
Roger D. Cook
DiAnne Harris
Data Point of Contact
DiAnne Harris
District Personnel
Roger D. Cook
District Wide Programs
Charles Higdon, Jr.
English as a Second Language/Limited English Proficiency
Charles Higdon
Extended School Services
DiAnne Harris
Ronnie Gupton
Finance and Business
Marcie Close
Food Service and Nutrition
Kathy Phelps
Gifted and Talented
Debbie Gumm
Preschool Coordinator
Scott Parks
Professional Development
DiAnne Harris
Public Information
Angela Loy Cook
Pupil Personnel
Angela Loy Cook
Pupil Transportation
Rodney Turpin
School Health
Angela Loy Cook
Special Education
Scott Parks
 Bryan Cook
DiAnne Harris
Board Members
Jim Cheatham
3564 Bass Ridge Rd., Elkhorn 42733
(270) 465-7159

Bob Clark
2408 Greensburg Rd., Campbellsville 42718
(270) 283-1046
Tony Davis
1045 Knifley Rd., Elkhorn 42733
(270) 789-1787
David Hall
900 Lebanon Ave., Campbellsville 42718
(270) 789-2405
Deanna Hunt
4247 Mt. Gilboa, Campbellsville 42718
(270) 465-6588
Public Schools
Taylor County Elementary School
District No. 545 School No. 020 Grades PS-05
Est. Teachers 84   Est. Enrollment 1214
Donna Williams, Principal
1100 Lebanon Ave., Campbellsville 42718
(270) 465-5691
Fax Number (270) 465-6219
Taylor County High School
District No. 545 School No. 030 Grades 09-12
Est. Teachers 55   Est. Enrollment 896
Laura Benningfield, Principal
300 Ingram Ave., Campbellsville 42718
(270) 465-4431
Fax Number (270) 465-5731
Taylor County Middle School
District No. 545 School No. 040 Grades 06-08
Est. Teachers 39   Est. Enrollment 740
Danita Johnson, Principal
1207 E. Broadway, Campbellsville 42718
(270) 465-2877
Fax Number (270) 789-1753
Melissa Terrell
Office of Legal, Legislative and Communication Services
Division of Communications
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2000
Fax (502) 564-3049