Online Directory

KDE Management Directory

Published: 8/17/2019 10:16 AM

This page provides information of the management staff contacts for all the offices at Kentucky Department of Education. 

Select from the dropdown menu below to access managers information for each office. 
KDE Directory Managers
OfficeTitleFullNamePhone NumberEmail
Office of the CommissionerCommissionerWayne D. Lewis Ph.
Office of the CommissionerDeputy CommissionerAmanda
Office of the CommissionerExecutive SecretaryTeresa
Office of the CommissionerChief Communications OfficerJessica
Office of the CommissionerChief Performance OfficerKaren
Office of the CommissionerKBE Executive DirectorJennifer
Office of the CommissionerExecutive SecretaryJoette
Office of the CommissionerExecutive Administrative SecretaryLoretta Johnson(502) 564-3141 ext.

  • Normal Font Size