FY24 Math Achievement Fund Mini-Grant Awards

Awards are contingent upon administrator review of grant application and other conditions as deemed necessary which may include budget amendments based on requirements of the RFA.

Posting should not be considered final notice of award.

If you have programmatic or budget questions, please contact Erin Chavez at Erin.Chavez@education.ky.us

If you have questions related to the application process, please contact Jennifer Bryant at Jennifer.bryant@education.ky.gov.

District	School
Adair County	Adair County Elementary
Adair County	Adair County Primary Center
Allen County	Allen County Primary Center
Barren County	Barren County High
Barren County	Barren County Middle
Bullitt County	Old Mill Elementary
Carter County	East Carter Middle
Carter County	West Carter Middle
Clark County	Shearer Elementary
Clark County	Strode Station Elementary
Clark County	William G. Conkwright Elementary
Clark County	Willis H. Justice Elementary
Fayette County	Breckinridge Elementary
Fayette County	Harrison Elementary
Fayette County	Northern Elementary
Fayette County	Russell Cave Elementary
Fulton County	Fulton Elementary
Fulton County	Fulton Middle
Gallatin County	Gallatin Lower Elementary
Graves County	Central Elementary
Graves County	Fancy Farm Elementary
Graves County	Farmington Elementary
Graves County	Graves County High School

District	School
Graves County	Sedalia Elementary
Graves County	Symsonia Elementary
Graves County	Wingo Elementary
Harrison County	Eastside Elementary
Harrison County	Northside Elementary
Harrison County	Southside Elementary
Harrison County	Westside Elementary
Henry County	Campbellsburg Elementary
Henry County	Eastern Elementary
Henry County	Henry County Middle
Henry County	New Castle Elementary
Jackson Independent	Jackson City School
Jefferson County	Dixie Elementary
Jessamine County	Rosenwald Dunbar Elementary
Logan County	Adairville School
Logan County	Auburn School
Logan County	Chandler's School
Logan County	Lewisburg School
Logan County	Olmstead School
McCracken County	Heath Elementary
McCracken County	Hendron Lone Oak Elementary
McCracken County	Lone Oak Intermediate
McCracken County	Reidland Intermediate
Menifee County	Menifee Central K-8
Menifee County	Menifee High
Monroe County	Gamaliel Elementary
Monroe County	Monroe Middle
Monroe County	Tompkinsville Elementary
Nelson County	Bloomfield Elementary
Nelson County	Cox Creek Elementary
Pike County	Belfry High
Pike County	East Ridge High
Pike County	Phelps High
Pike County	Pike Central High
Scott County	Anne Mason Elementary
Scott County	Creekside Elementary
Scott County	Lemons Mill Elementary

District	School
Scott County	Southern Elementary
Scott County	Stamping Ground Elementary
Scott County	Western Elementary
Shelby County	West Middle School
Somerset Independent	Meece Middle
Union County	Sturgis Elementary
Union County	Morganfield Elementary
Washington County	North Washington Elementary
Washington County	Washington County Elementary
Washington County	Washington High
Washington County	Washington Middle
Wayne County	Bell Elementary
Wayne County	Monticello Elementary
Wayne County	Walker Early Learning Center