FY25 Math Achievement Fund (MAF) Coaching Cohort 2 Awards

Awards are contingent upon the administrator's review of the grant application and other necessary conditions, including budget amendments based on the requirements of the RFA.

Posting should not be considered final notice of award.

If you have programmatic or budget questions, please contact Erin Chavez at erin.chavez@education.ky.gov

If you have questions related to the application process, please contact Jennifer Bryant at Jennifer.bryant@education.ky.gov.

District	School
Barbourville Independent School	Barbourville Elementary
Barren County School District	Austin Tracy Elementary
Barren County School District	Eastern Elementary
Barren County School District	Hiseville Elementary
Barren County School District	North Jackson Elementary
Barren County School District	Park City Elementary
Barren County School District	Red Cross Elementary
Barren County School District	Temple Hill Elementary
Bath County Schools	Crossroads Elementary
Bath County Schools	Owingsville Elementary
Carter County Schools	Olive Hill Elementary
Carter County Schools	Prichard Elementary
Caverna Independent School District	Caverna Elementary
Clark County Public Schools	Shearer Elementary
Clark County Public Schools	Strode Station Elementary
Clark County Public Schools	William G. Conkwright Elementary
Clark County Public Schools	Willis H. Justice Elementary
Fayette County Public Schools	Arlington Elementary
Fayette County Public Schools	Cardinal Valley Elementary
Fayette County Public Schools	Coventry Oak Elementary
Fayette County Public Schools	Harrison Elementary
Fayette County Public Schools	James Lane Allen Elementary
Fayette County Public Schools	Mary Todd Elementary
Fayette County Public Schools	Millcreek Elementary
Fayette County Public Schools	Northern Elementary

Johnson County School District	W.R. Castle Elementary
Lawrence County	Fallsburg Elementary
Lawrence County	Louisa West Elementary
Logan County	Auburn School
Logan County	Olmstead School
Madison County Schools	Boonesborough Elementary
Monroe County School District	Gamaliel Elementary
Monroe County School District	Tompkinsville Elementary
Montgomery County Schools	Camargo Elementary
Montgomery County Schools	Mapleton Elementary
Montgomery County Schools	Mount Sterling Elementary
Montgomery County Schools	Northview Elementary
Owensboro Public Schools	Cravens Elementary
Perry County	West Perry Elementary
Shelby County Public Schools	Painted Stone Elementary