Early Childhood Regional Training Centers

Published: 6/9/2017 10:17 AM
The Early Childhood Regional Training Centers provide a range of services for the early childhood community including regional trainings/workshops, on-site consultations, lending library of materials, annual statewide and regional collaborative institutes.​​​​​
Contact Information

210 Saffell Street
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 839-2513 Fax: (502) 839-2516
Pamela Fox, Director

Penny Nutter, Race to the Top Consultant

Julie Goodpaster, Secretary​

1820 Hickman Street
Ashland, KY 41105
(606) 327-2706  Fax: (606) 327-2796
Lisa Henson, Director

Shannon Hankins, Early Childhood Specialist

Nicki Patton Rowe, Early Childhood Specialist

Kim Roberts, Early Childhood Specialist

Stacey Stevens, Early Childhood Specialist (x2731)

Christie McKenzie, RTTT Consultant  (x 2734)

Krisi Figley, Secretary  (x 2728)
116 Jane Street, PO Box 159
Berea, KY 40403
(859) 986-1929 or 800-343-2959
Fax: (859) 986-9532

Sonia Michael, Director

Early Childhood Specialist
Jessican Hart, Early Childhood Specialist

Holly Lafavers, Race to the Top Consultant

Andrea Sargent, Secretary

PO Box 1018
Murray, KY  42071
(270) 809-5316 or  5317
Fax: (270) 809-3084

Nancy Lovett, Direcor

Chuck Williams, Race to the Top Consultant
Britney York, Observation Specialist/Secretary

211 South Main, Suite 1B
Franklin, KY 42134
(270) 586- 2008 Fax: (270) 586-2809

Sheila Baugh, Director

Stacy Raymer, Early Childhood Specialist

Jenny Chance, Race to the Top Consultant

Carole Sindelar, Secretary
Sally Shepherd
Office of Teaching and Learning
Division of Program Standards
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-7056
Fax (502) 564-6470