District	Trainer	Alternate
Adair County	Alma Rich	
Allen County	Melissa Biggerstaff	Chasity Shipley
Anderson County	Bobby Murphy	
Ashland Independent	Richard Oppenheimer	
Ballard County	Kevin Estes	
Bardstown Independent	Dana Cull	
Barren County	Kathleen Burris	Dinah Wallace
Bath County	Todd Neace	
Beechwood Independent	Sarah Schobel	Sarah Schobel
Bell County	Terry Wilson	
Bellevue Independent	Misty Middleton	
Berea Independent	Diane Hatchett	
Boone County	Jennifer Watson	James Detwiler, Maggie Boone, Kathy Gutzwiller
Bourbon County	Darlene Gee	
Bowling Green Independent	Kenneth May	
Boyd County	Matthew Spade	
Boyle County	Steven Karsner	
Bracken County	Jeffrey Aulick	
Breathitt County	William Noble	
Breckinridge County	Jayme Knochel	
Bullitt County	Adrienne Usher	Angie Troutman
Burgin Independent	Kenneth Lemonds	
Butler County	Donna Annis	

District	Trainer	Alternate
Caldwell County	Bruce McCalister	Laura White
Calloway County	Ryan Marchetti	
Campbell County	Shelli Wilson	Adam Ritter
Campbellsville Independent	David Petett	Myssi Turner
Carlisle County	Dustin Roberts	DeeAnne Arant
Carroll County	Ellen Rohrer	
Carter County	Jennifer Fraley	
Casey County	Shawn Pierce	
Caverna Independent	Amanda Abell	Nathan Wyatt
Christian County	Melanie Barrett	Carrie Caples
Clark County	Kelly Fithen	
Clay County	Ruby Smith	Renee Smith
Clinton County	Julie York	
Corbin Independent	David Cox	Cynthia Davis, Jason Coguer
Covington Independent	Ken Kippenbrock	
Crittenden County	Diana Lusby	
Cumberland County Danville Independent	Michelle Cash	
	Brian Gover	
Daviess County	Amy Shutt	Caleb York
Dawson Springs	Kent Workman	Todd Marshall
Independent	Rent Workinan	Toda Marshall
Dayton Independent	Richard Wolf	
East Bernstadt Independent	Vicki Jones	
Edmonson County	Carol Stice	

District	Trainer	Alternate
Elizabethtown	Derisa Hindle	
Independent	Derisa minute	
Elliott County	Brian Brammell	
Eminence Independent	Angela Deckard	
Erlanger-Elsmere Independent	Matthew Engel	Chad Molley
Estill County	Tonya Isaacs	Donald Norton
Fairview Independent	Benjamin Coleman	
Fayette County	Sandy Mefford	Jody Cabble
Fleming County	Cameron Jackson	
Floyd County	Ted George	
Fort Thomas Independent	Keith Faust	
Frankfort Independent	Sheri Satterly	
Franklin County	Tammy McDonald	Kimberly Young
Fulton County	Julie Workman Jackson	Sondra Gibbs
Gallatin County	Tony Jury	
Garrard County	Holly Young	
Glasgow Independent	Tara Martin	
Grant County	Jamie Kellam	Jamie Kinmon
Graves County	Amanda Henson	
Grayson County	Adam Cox	
Green County	Crystal Hedgespeth	
Greenup County	Amanda Powell	
Hancock County	Robert Asberry	Joseph Minton
Hardin County	Bryan Lewis	
Harlan County	Lisa Lewis	
Harlan Independent	Charles Morton	

District	Trainer	Alternate
Harrison County	Candida Lewis	
Hart County	Angela Frank	
Hazard Independent	James Hughes	
Henderson County	Jinger Carter	Chad Thompson
Henry County	Zachary Woods	
Hickman County	Janet Johnson	Christel Nall
Hopkins County	Alaina Lancaster	
Jackson County	Elizabeth Norris	
Jackson Independent	Wayne Sizemore	
Jefferson County	Shawna Stenton	Amanda Evans, Arlisa Brown, Amy Stokes-Levine, Angela Newcomb
Jessamine County	Sara Crum	
Johnson County	Matthew Ratliff	
Kenton County	Malina Owens	
Knott County	Tara Cook	
Knox County	Stacy Imel	
LaRue County	Tara Wooden	
Laurel County	Tharon Hurley	
Lawrence County	Katie Webb	
Lee County	Phillip Angel	
Leslie County	Jody Sizemore- Littlejohn	

District	Trainer	Alternate
Letcher County	Jackie Collins	Ronny Goins
Lewis County	Lori Ginn-O'Keefe	
Lincoln County	Diana Hart	Michael Godbey
Livingston County	Kristy Nelson	
Logan County	Joshua Matthews	
Ludlow Independent	Jason Steffen	
Lyon County	Robin Hurst	
Madison County	David Muntz	Michael Reister
Magoffin County	Willie Cole	Jessica F. Prater
Marion County	Jason Simpson	
Marshall County	Christopher Mason	LorryBeth Wilson
Martin County	Darlen Harless	Partricia Williams
Mason County	Justin Moore	
Mayfield Independent	Kimberly Reed	
McCracken County	William Ceglinski	Tina Hayes
McCreary County	Melissa Stephens	
McLean County	Shannon Lindsey	
Meade County	Bill Adams	Janette Schmidt
Menifee County	Leisa Reed	
Mercer County	Jennifer Hatton	
Metcalfe County	Allen Trotter	
Middlesboro Independent	Anthony Maxwell	
Monroe County	Kathy Taylor	
Montgomery County	Stephanie Harris	
Morgan County	Jennifer Salyer	Katlin Haney
Muhlenberg County	Matthew Perkins	
Murray Independent	Lou Carter	

District	Trainer	Alternate
Nelson County	Kim Hogan	Whitney Kline, Courtney Newton, Madalyn Tucker
Newport Independent	Darla Payne	
Nicholas County	Kevin Miller	Sherry Curtis
Ohio County	Cheston Hoover	Daniel McCoy
Oldham County	Brent Deaves	Richard Graviss
Owen County	Shonna Gullett	
Owensboro Independent	Steve Bratcher	
Owsley County	James Cornett II	
Paducah Independent	Shonda Burrus	
Paintsville Independent	Tommy Poe	
Paris Independent	Patrice Thompson	
Pendleton County	Lisa Michelle Manor	
Perry County	Johnny Wooton	
Pike County	Phillip Birchfield	Michael Griffith
Pikeville Independent	Kim Clevinger	
Powell County	Tiffany Anderson	
Pulaski County	Michael Braun	
Raceland-Worthington Independent	Larry Coldiron	
Rockcastle County	Robert Phillips	
Rowan County	Rhonda Banks	
Russell County	Rita Voils	
Russell Independent	Heather Aldrich	
Russellville Independent	Jennifer Pope	
Scott County	Frank Howatt	
Shelby County	Adam Hicks	Jill Tingle

District	Trainer	Alternate
Simpson County	Shelina Smith	
Somerset Independent	Timothy Ham	
Southgate Independent	Shannon Hansman	
Changer County	Charles Abell	Mandy Howie,
Spencer County		Amanda Butler
Taylor County	Karen Harris	Neil Sanders
Todd County	Wendy Duvall	
Trigg County	Karen Solise	
Trimble County	Jessica Wilcoxson	Kathy House
Union County	Amy Hall	Michelle Hall
Walton-Verona	Robert Hartman	
Independent	Robert Hartman	
Warran County	Jason Kupchella	Melissa Stephanski,
Warren County		Sarah Johnson
Washington County	Lee Anne Ater	
Wayne County	Ronald York	
Webster County	Dawn Forker	Michael Gooch
Whitley County	Paula Dianne Rickett	Kim Creekmore
Williamstown	Vanan Hansesses	
Independent	Karen Hammons	
Wolfe County	Jeffrey Stamper	
Woodford County	Ryan Asher	

	Organization	Name(s)
	Jefferson County Teachers Association	Andrew Bailey, Chanda Hornback
	Kentucky Association of School Councils	Liz Erwin, Tim Crook, Lynne Slone
	Kentucky Education Association	Lou Ann Flanagan, Mike Ross, Kaci Payne, James Hay, Jessica Hiler, Sharron Oxendine
	Kentucky Educational Development Corporation	Charles Rutledge
	Kentucky Educational Television	Brooke Blackwell, Amy Bradshaw, Rudy Rhoades
	Kentucky School Boards Association	John Powell
_	Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative	Mary Belcher
	Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative	Chrissy Jones
	SESC Educational Cooperative	Sarah Evans