Division of District Support - STTB Field Staff

OAS/DSS

2020-2021

Sheila Harned	Scott Rose	Ruth Wilkes
Phone: 270/705-9158	Phone: 606/776-0798	Phone: 859/516-1673
Allen County	Ashland Independent	Adair County
Anchorage Independent	Augusta Independent	Anderson County
Ballard County	Barbourville Independent	Bardstown Independent
Bowling Green Independent	Bath County	Barren County
Breckinridge County	Bell County	Beechwood Independent
Bullitt County	Berea Independent	Bellevue Independent
Butler County	Bourbon County	Boone County
Caldwell County	Boyd County	Boyle County
Calloway County	Bracken County	Burgin Independent
Carlisle County	Breathitt County	Campbell County
Christian County	Carter County	Campbellsville Independent
Cloverport Independent	Clark County	Carroll County
Crittenden County	Clay County	Casey County
Daviess County	Corbin Independent	Caverna Independent
Dawson Springs Independent	East Bernstadt Independent	Clinton County
Edmonson County	Elliott County	Covington Independent
Elizabethtown Independent	Estill County	Cumberland County
Fulton County	Fairview Independent	Danville Independent
Fulton Independent	Fayette County – KDE Staff	Dayton Independent
Graves County	Fleming County	Eminence Independent
Grayson County	Floyd County	Erlanger-Elsmere Independent
Hancock County	Greenup County	Fort Thomas Independent
Hardin County	Harlan County	Frankfort Independent
Henderson County	Harlan Independent	Franklin County
Hickman County	Harrison County	Gallatin County
Hopkins County	Hazard Independent	Garrard County
Jefferson County – KDE Staff	Jackson County	Glasgow Independent
Livingston County	Jackson Independent	Grant County
Logan County	Jenkins Independent	Green County
Lyon County	Johnson County	Hart County
Marshall County	Knott County	Henry County
Mayfield Independent	Knox County	Jessamine County
McCracken County	Laurel County	Kenton County
McLean County	Lawrence County	LaRue County
Meade County	Lee County	Lincoln County
Muhlenberg County	Leslie County	Ludlow Independent
Murray Independent	Letcher County	Marion County
Ohio County	Lewis County	McCreary County
Owensboro Independent	Madison County	Mercer County
Paducah Independent	Magoffin County	Metcalfe County
Russellville Independent	Martin County	Monroe County
Simpson County	Mason County	Nelson County
Todd County	Menifee County	Newport Independent
Trigg County	Middlesboro Independent	Oldham County
Union County	Montgomery County	Owen County
Warren County	Mongan County	Pulaski County
Webster County	Nicholas County	Rockcastle County
webster county	Owsley County	Russell County
	Paintsville Independent	Science Hill Independent
	Paris Independent	Shelby County
	Pendleton County	Somerset Independent

Perry County	Southgate Independent
Pike County	Spencer County
Pikeville Independent	Taylor County
Pineville Independent	Trimble County
Powell County	Walton-Verona Independent
Raceland Independent	Washington County
Robertson County	Wayne County
Rowan County	Whitley County
Russell Independent	Williamstown Independent
Scott County	Woodford County
Williamsburg Independent	
Wolfe County	