Pursuant to Senate Bill 1, 2021 Extraordinary Session, districts are required to submit their current COVID-19 School Operations Plan and any subsequent drafts to KDE for informational purposes.
Districts may submit their plans to KDE using this form.


KETS Field Staff

Published: 8/2/2022 3:55 AM
The KETS Field Staff provide services that support the instructional, administrative, and planning efforts for school districts through the direct face-to-face work with district Education Technology Leaders and district technical staff.

Contact Information:

Region 1:
Jody Rose
Phone:  270.906.6959
Email:  Jody.Rose@education.ky.gov
Region 2:
Bruce Lindsey
Phone:  270.315.5592
Email:  Bruce.Lindsey@education.ky.gov
Region 3 and KDE:
Chuck Austin
Phone:  502.564.2020 ext. 2231

Marty Park
Phone: 502.564.2020 ext. 2495
Region 4:
Charlotte Chowning
Phone:  502.418.7743
Email:  Charlotte.Chowning@education.ky.gov
Region 5:
Damon Jackey
Phone:  502.252.7607
Email:  Damon.Jackey@education.ky.gov
Region 6:
Judy Evans
Phone: 606.271.9247
Email:  Judith.Evans@education.ky.gov
Region 7:
Matt Jury
Phone:  859.539.9352
Email:  matt.jury@education.ky.gov
Region 8:
Courtney DeRossett
Phone:  606.454.2121
Email:  courtney.derossett@education.ky.gov


​Chuck Austin
Office of Education Technology
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2231
Fax (502) 564-1519 Ext. 2231
Mobile (502) 517-9199
  • Normal Font Size