Technology Purchasing and Standards

KETS Laser Printer Price Sheets

Published: 1/15/2019 4:38 PM
The following vendors hold KETS Printer contracts that are available to be used for by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Below is purchasing information provided by the contract holders and contract information.  Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact​.
 
More information located on KETS Product and Technical Standards page.​​​​​​

​ ​

Hewlett Packard
Contract#: MA-758-1400000335
For Information contact: Kristen Reed, (859) 338-9286, or email-Kristen.reed@hp.com
Quote Request/Send Orders to: Hewlett-Packard Company Agent of Choice (see below)
For Warranty Service:  
     HP support  site:http://www8.hp.com/us/en/contact-hp/business-support.html Create a HP Passport login .  Submit or manage support cases in the lower right corner 
     For technical issues please contact our support line at (800) 334-5144
     For warranty support for commercial or consumer products, please contact 1-800-HP INVENT (1-800-474-6836).
     If you have purchased a Care Pack or Service Contract with HP please call 1-800-633-3600 for support.

     Elite product lines: 866-625-1175 
HP Contract Agent(s):   
     PCM- Contact Steve Haycraft, (502) 381-7435, email: steve.haycraft@pcm.com
     For quotes & orders: Jeff Stierhoff, (614) 854-1280, fax- (614) 854-1950, email-jeffrey.stierhoff@pcm.com
ProSys - Contact Joe Sandknop, (859) 887-8325, email- jsandknop@prosysis.com
For quotes & orders: Tricia Wilson, (859) 887-8326, email-tricia.wilson@prosysis.com or Bart Anderson(Region 1 and 2) (270) 9915657, email-
bart.anderson@prosysis.com
       Pomeroy IT Solutions
Send order to: Dorene Ellis (859) 657-2054 (Office), 866-569-3837 (Fax), dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com​​


Pomeroy Representatives by KETS Region: 
     Brett Kiser, KDE; (859) 657-2124, email: brett.kiser@pomeroy.com
     Steve Lange, KETS Regions 1/2/4/5/6; (502) 434-6850, email: steven.lange@pomeroy.com 
     Nathaniel Blair, KETS Regions 1/2/3 JCPS; (502) 434-6845, email: nathaniel.blair@pomeroy.com 
     Brian Romes, KETS Regions 4/5/6/7/8; (859) 657-2048, email: brian.romes@pomeroy.com 
     Hans Roedig, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2185, email: hans.roedig@pomeroy.com 
     Dorene Ellis, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2054, email: dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com 

Effective Date: 8/9/2013
Expiration Date: 6/30/2019
Final Expiration Date after Renewals: 06/30/2019


Lexmark
Contract#: MA-758-1400000338
For Information contact: David Baird, (859) 232-1547, email: davidb@lexmark.com
Quote Request/Send Orders to: Agent contacts listed
For Warranty Service: (800) LEXMARK 539-6275
Lexmark Contract Agent(s):  
     Dell - Contact Johnathan Gross, (502) 341-3694, email: johnathan.gross@dell.com
     For quotes & orders: Ronald Taylor (512) 513-1100, email: ronald.l.taylor@dell.com
    CDW-G - Contact Rich Mclean (866) 668-9495, email: richmcl@cdw.com
    For quotes & orders: Rich McLean (866) 668-9495, email: richmcl@cdw.com
    EBM, Inc- Contact Michael Hicks (859) 233-0421, email: mhicks@ebmky.com
    For quotes & orders: Patty Stocker, (800) 832-6522 ext. 249, email: pstocker@ebmky.com  
Lexmark Printer KETS Price Sheet
Effective Date: 8/9/2013
Expiration Date: 6/30/2019
Final Expiration Date after Renewals: 06/30/2019
​Jessica Burton
Office of Education Technology
Division of School Technology Planning and Project Management
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2448
Fax (502) 564-1519
  • Normal Font Size