KETS Laser Printer Price Sheets

Published: 8/8/2017 10:50 AM

 

The following vendors hold KETS Printer contracts that are available to be used for by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Below is purchasing information provided by the contract holders and contract information.  Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact​.
 
Information on KETS Product and Technical Standards can be located here ​​​​​​

​ 

Hewlett Packard
Contract#: MA-758-1400000335
For Information contact: Kristen Reed, (859) 338-9286 or email-Kristen.reed@hp.com
Quote Request/Send Orders to: Hewlett-Packard Company Agent of Choice (see below)
For Warranty Service:  
     HP support  site:http://www8.hp.com/us/en/contact-hp/business-support.html Create a HP Passport login .  Submit or manage support cases in the lower right corner 
     For technical issues please contact our support line at (800) 334-5144
     For warranty support for commercial or consumer products, please contact 1-800-HP INVENT (1-800-474-6836).
     If you have purchased a Care Pack or Service Contract with HP please call 1-800-633-3600 for support.

     Elite product lines: 866-625-1175 
HP Contract Agent(s):   
     Sarcom - Contact Steve Haycraft, (502) 381-7435, email: steve.haycraft@pcm.com
     For quotes & orders: Jeff Stierhoff, (614) 854-1280, fax- (614) 854-1950, email-jeffrey.stierhoff@pcm.com
ProSys - Contact Joe Sandknop, (859) 887-8325,email- jsandknop@prosysis.com
For quotes & orders: Tricia Wilson, (859) 887-8326, email-tricia.wilson@prosysis.com or Bart Anderson(Region 1 and 2) (270) 9915657, email-
bart.anderson@prosysis.com
       Pomeroy IT Solutions
Send order to: Dorene Ellis (859) 657-2054 (Office), 866-569-3837 (Fax), dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com​​


Pomeroy Representatives by KETS Region: 
     Brett Kiser, (KDE-KIDS, Jefferson County); (859) 657-2124 brett.kiser@pomeroy.com
     Steve Lange, (KETS Regions 1, 2, 4, 5, 6); (502) 434-6850 steven.lange@pomeroy.com
     Nathaniel Blair, (KETS Regions 1, 2, 4, 6); (502) 434-6845 nathaniel.blair@pomeroy.com
     Burke DeFraites, (KETS Regions 6, 7, 8); (859) 657-2048  burke.defraites@pomeroy.com
     Hans Roedig, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2185 hans.roedig@pomeroy.com
     Dorene Ellis, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2054 dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com
Effective Date: 8/9/2013
Expiration Date: 6/30/2018
Final Expiration Date after Renewals: 06/30/2019


Lexmark
Contract#: MA-758-1400000338
For Information contact: David Baird, (859) 232-1547, email: davidb@lexmark.com
Quote Request/Send Orders to: Agent contacts listed
For Warranty Service: (800) 539-6275
Lexmark Contract Agent(s):  
     Dell - Contact Tom Tipton, (859) 433-4337, email: tom_tipton@dell.com
     For quotes & orders: Kelsey Rhode (512) 513-9715, email: kelsey.rhode@dell.com
    CDW-G - Contact Rich Mclean (866) 668-9495, email: richmcl@cdw.com
    For quotes & orders: Rich McLean (866) 668-9495, email: richmcl@cdw.com
    EBM, Inc- Contact Michael Hicks (859) 233-0421, email: mhicks@ebmky.com
Lexmark Printer KETS Price Sheet_04132017.pdfLexmark Printer KETS Price Sheet_04132017.pdf
Effective Date: 8/9/2013
Expiration Date: 6/30/2018
Final Expiration Date after Renewals: 06/30/2019
Jessica Abbott
Office of Education Technology
Division of School Technology Planning and Project Management
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2448
Fax (502) 564-1519