Pupil Transportation

Driver Trainer Six Hour Update Locations

Published: 12/7/2018 12:13 PM

​IMPORTANT:

This is a complete list of all scheduled updates. All updates will start at 9:00 a.m. local time. There is no pre-registration for the one day updates, just show up on time and sign in.

In order to receive credit for attending the STAK Conference you must be registered and attend the entire conference.

​Dates and Locations for Six Hour Updates 2019 

​#

​Date

​Location​Contact​Phone

​1

​June 12

Caldwell County Schools Board Office
612 W Washington Street
Princeton, KY 42445

​Jimmy Dyer

jimmy.dyer@caldwell.kyschools.us
(270) 365-8000
​2​June 14

Boone County High School
7056 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

​Helen Cottongim

hellen.cottongim@boone.kyschools.us
​(859) 586-2349
​3​June 19

KAPT Conference
Holiday Inn Bowling Green
1021 Wilkinson Trace
Bowling Green, KY 42103

​Brice Duncan

brice.duncan@hancock.kyschools.us

KAPT Website

(270) 927-6914
​4​June 21

Louisville – Jefferson County Schools
TBD
Louisville, KY

​Kim Koontz

kimberly.koontz@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3113
​5June 24

​Rowan County High School
499 Viking Drive
Morehead, KY 40351

​Janie Davenport

janie.davenport@rowan.kyschools.us 
(502) 485-3113
​6​June 26

Frederick Douglas High School
2000 Winchester Road
Lexington, KY 40509

​Marcus Dobbs

marcus.dobbs@fayette.kyschools.us
​(859) 381-3868
​7​June 28

Pulaski County High School
511 E University Drive
Somerset, KY 42503

​Barry Erp

barry.erp@pulaski.kyschools.us
​(606) 676-2531
​8​July 8-11

STAK Conference
Hyatt Regency Downtown Louisville
311 South 4th Street
Louisville, KY 40202

​Kevin Whitt

kevin.whitt@henry.kyschools.us

STAK Website
(502) 845-8624

​9

Make Up- Final Opportunity

(there will be no other updates scheduled)

​July 30

Pike County Schools Board Office
316 South Mayo Trail
Pikeville, KY 41501

Ancie Casey

ancie.casey@pike.kyschools.us
​(606) 433-9286
 


 John Wyatt 
Office of Finance and Operations
Division of District Support
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-5279 ext: 4421
  • Normal Font Size