Pupil Transportation

Driver Trainer Six Hour Update Locations

Published: 2/18/2020 10:30 AM

​IMPORTANT:

This is a complete list of all scheduled updates. All updates will start at 9:00 a.m. local time. There is no pre-registration for the one day updates, just show up on time and sign in.

Please bring a copy of the new Driver Trainer Manual to the update. The manual will be posted on June 1st. 

In order to receive credit for attending the STAK Conference you must be registered and attend the entire conference.


​Dates and Locations for Six Hour Updates 2020

​#

​Date

​Location​Contact​Phone

​1

​June 15

Pike County Schools Board Office
316 South Mayo Trail
Pikeville, KY 41501

Ancie Casey

ancie.casey@pike.kyschools.us

(606) 433-9286

​2

​June 18

Rowan County High School
499 Viking Drive
Morehead, KY 40351

Janie Davenport

janie.davenport@rowan.kyschools.us 

(502) 485-3113

​3
​June 22-24

KAPT Conference
Holiday Inn Bowling Green
1021 Wilkinson Trace
Bowling Green, KY 42103

​Brice Duncan

brice.duncan@hancock.kyschools.us

KAPT Website

(270) 927-6914
​4
​June 29

TBD

Helen Cottongim

helen.cottongim@boone.kyschools.us

(859) 586-2349
5
​June 30
​Frederick Douglas High School 
2000 Winchester Road Lexington, KY 40509
​Marcus Dobbs

marcus.dobbs@fayette.kyschools.us
​(859) 381-3868
​6
July 1
Pulaski County High School
511 E University Drive
Somerset, KY 42503


Barry Erp

barry.erp@pulaski.kyschools.us
(606) 676-2531

​7
​July 7-10

STAK Conference
Hyatt Regency Downtown Louisville
311 South 4th Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Kevin Whitt

kevin.whitt@henry.kyschools.us

STAK Website
(502) 845-8624
​8

Make Up- Final Opportunity

(there will be no other updates scheduled)


July 28
Caldwell County Schools Board Office
612 W Washington Street
Princeton, KY 42445

Jimmy Dyer

jimmy.dyer@caldwell.kyschools.us

(270) 365-8000
 


Elisa Hanley
Office of Finance and Operations
Division of District Support
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-5279 Ext. 4406
Fax (502) 564-6771 ​​
  • Normal Font Size