Pupil Transportation

School Bus Pilots

Published: 6/1/2018 3:58 PM

Compiled list of current school bus pilots.

Driver Alert System​ - Fayette County

​Pending​ Driver Alert System - ​Warren County

​Completed ​Driver Alert System​ -Kenton County​

Pending​ - Eaton Transmission.

Reverse Camera​ -Franklin County(1 Bus)​

Pending - ​Eaton Transmission

Vibrating Bus - ​Ohio County (2 Buses)​

Pending​ Roof Hatch.

Reverse Camera​ - Henderson County

​Pending​ Track Flooring by STARS​ - Knox County​

Pending​Track Flooring by STARS​ - Laurel County​Pending


Bus ​Specification Committee Members


​Richard Butler, Meeting Manager​Richard Butler, Meeting Manager​
​David Jones, Chariman​​David Jones, Chairman
​Linda Streitenberger​​Dale Penn​
​James Stewart​Jerry Chandler​
​Gary Pridemore​ Pete Jones​
​Keith Holbrook​​Randy Smith​
​Marcus Dobbs​Sandra Johnson​
​Larry Brewer​​Wayne Winters
​Scotty Merida​​Kenneth O'Quinn​
​Kenneth O'Quinn​​Rick Dalton
​Kim Koontz​​Steve Woods
​John Odom​​​Alan Blythe​
​Elisa Hanley​​Elisa Hanley​
​John Wyatt​​John Wyatt​
​Carl Meehan​Carl Meehan​



Elisa Hanley

Office of Finance and Operations

Division of District Support
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-5279
Fax (502) 564-6771 


  • Normal Font Size