Title II, Part A Consultants FY25

Jason Howard

Adair County Madison County Barbourville Independent Marion County **Barren County** McCreary County Beechwood Independent Mercer County **Bell County** Metcalfe County Berea Independent Middlesboro Independent **Boyle County** Monroe County **Breathitt County** Newport Independent Burgin Independent Owsley County Campbell County Perry County Campbellsville Independent Pike County Pikeville Indepdendent Casey County Caverna Independent Pineville Independent Clay County Pulaski County Rockcastle County Clinton County Corbin Independent Russell County Covington Independent Science Hill Independent **Cumberland County** Somerset Independent Danville Independent **Taylor County** East Bernstadt Independent Washington County Erlanger-Elsmere Independent Wayne County **Fayette County** Whitley County Floyd County Williamsburg Independent Frankfort Independent Wolfe County Franklin County **Garrard County** Glasgow Independent **Green County** Harlan County Harlan Independent Hart County Hazard Independent Jackson County Jackson Independent Jenkins Independent Jessamine County **Knott County Knox County** LaRue County **Laurel County** Lee County Leslie County **Letcher County** Lincoln County

Ludlow Independent

Dana Kelly

Bourbon County
Carroll County
Clark County
Estill County
Grant County
Harrison County
Menifee County
Montgomery County
Nicholas County
Owen County
Powell County
Robertson County

Laura McCullough

Laura McGullough		
Ashland Independent		
Augusta Independent		
Bath County		
Bellevue Independent		
Boone County		
Boyd County		
Bracken County		
Carter County		
Dayton Independent		
Elliott County		
Fairview Independent		
Fleming County		
Greenup County		
Johnson County		
Lawrence County		
Lewis County		
Magoffin County		
Martin County		
Mason County		
Morgan County		
Paintsville Independent		
Paris Independent		
Pendleton County		
Raceland-Worthington		
Rowan County		
Russell Independent		
Southgate Independent		
Walton-Verona Independent		
Williamstown Independent		
Woodford County		

Kenton County

Lyon County

Marshall County

Mayfield Independent

McCracken County

Muhlenberg County

Murray Independent **Nelson County**

McLean County

Meade County

Livingston County Logan County

<u>Sean Murphy</u>		
Allen County	Ohio County	
Anchorage Independent	Oldham County	
Anderson County	Owensboro Independer	
Ballard County	Paducah Independent	
Bardstown Independent	Russellville Independer	
Bowling Green Independent	Scott County	
Breckinridge County	Shelby County	
Bullitt County	Simpson County	
Butler County	Spencer County	
Caldwell County	Todd County	
Calloway County	Trigg County	
Carlisle County	Trimble County	
Christian County	Union County	
Cloverport Independent	Warren County	
Crittenden County	Webster County	
Daviess County		
Dawson Springs Independent		
Edmonson County		
Elizabethtown Independent		
Eminence Independent		
Fort Thomas Independent		
Fulton County		
Fulton Independent		
Gallatin County		
Graves County		
Grayson County		
Hancock County		
Hardin County		
Henderson County		
Henry County		
Hickman County		
Hopkins County		
Jefferson County		