## McKinney-Vento Homeless Assistance Act Grant Recipients

For the grant period 2021-2024

- Bullitt County
- Campbell County
- Covington Independent
- Dayton Independent (Bellevue Independent/Dayton Independent/Southgate Independent)
- Eminence Independent
- Fayette County
- Jefferson County
- Marshall County
- Newport Independent
- Paducah Independent (McCracken County/Paducah Independent)
- Whitley County