## KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION COALITION FOR ADVANCING EDUCATION

COP	
Member	Representation
Hussein Almosawi	Student (Jefferson County)
Kasia Antle	Educator, High School (Jefferson County)
Houston Barber	Superintendent (Frankfort Independent Schools)
Deshae Barnhorst	Educator, Elementary (Boone County)
Wallace Caleb Bates	Recent Graduate (Breathitt County)
Brigitte Blom Ramsey	Community Leader (Prichard Committee)
Judith Bradley	Community Leader (Jack Be Nimble)
Zhanine Brooks	Family Member (Fayette County)
Travis Burton	Business Leader (Kentucky Chamber of Commerce)
Heather Butcher	District Administrator (Johnson County)
Elijah Campbell	Student (Ashland Independent)
Penny Christian	Community Leader (Fayette County)
Mark Daniels	District Administrator (Corbin Independent)
Alfonso De Torres Núñez	Educator, Elementary (Jefferson County)
Arnav Dharmagadda	Student (Russell Independent)
Dena Dossett	District Administrator (Jefferson County)
Kimber Doyle	Student (Warren County)
Susan Dugle	District Administrator (Shelby County)
Robbie Fletcher	Superintendent (Lawrence County Schools)
Stacie Gamble	School Administrator (Jefferson County)
Audrey Gilbert	Student (Jefferson County)
Terra Greenwell	School Administrator (Jefferson County)
Abby Griffy	District Administrator (Marshall County)
Melissa Hagans	Retired Educator (Fayette County)
Travis Hamby	Superintendent (Allen County)
Michelle Hunt	District Administrator (Fleming County)
Jennifer Jacobs	Community Leader (The Rise STEM Academy for Girls, Fayette
	County)
Faneshia Jones	School Leader (Kentucky Department of Education/Jefferson County)
Jack Jones	Student (Murray Independent)
Michelle Lisby	Educator, Elementary (Shelby County)
Brenda Martin	Family Member (Greenup County)
C. Ed Massey	Community Leader (Kentucky House of Representatives, District 66)
Sherri Matthews	Educator, Elementary (Hart County)
Susan McAdam	Family Member (Jefferson County)
Cristina Menchaca	Educator (Woodford County)
Traysea Moresea	Superintendent (Greenup County)
Lyndsay Nottingham	Educator, Intermediate (Clark County)
Contessa Orr	District Administrator (Logan County)
Julie Osborne	School Administrator (Whitley County)

Phoenix Peeler	School Administrator (Whitley County)
Sergio Pena	Student (Jefferson County)
Rhondalyn Randolph	Community Leader (Daviess County)
Noraa Ransey	Educator, Elementary (Calloway County)
Kesha Richardson	Community Leader (Community Action Council for Lexington-
	Fayette, Bourbon, Harrison and Nicholas Counties)
Rick Ross	Superintendent (Mason County)
Rayne Sheppard	Student (Bell County)
Matt Shirley	District Administrator (Metcalfe County)
Matthew Turner	Superintendent (Boone County)
Adrienne Usher	District Administrator (Bullitt County)
Michelle Walden	District Administrator (Christian County)
Renita Wilburn	Educator, High School (Fayette County)
Lu Young	Community Leader (Kentucky Board of Education, Jessamine
	County)
Liza Zornoza	Family Member (Kentucky School for the Deaf)

