State Funded Preschool Coordinator Advisory Group

Member	Representation
Whitney Fowler	Anderson Early Childhood Regional Training Center
Jennifer Walrod	Anderson Early Childhood Regional Training Center
Carla Malone	Ashland Early Childhood Regional Training Center
Anna Shepherd	Ashland Early Childhood Regional Training Center
Barry Lee	Berea Early Childhood Regional Training Center
Whitney Stevenson	Berea Early Childhood Regional Training Center
Kristy Lewis	Calloway Early Childhood Regional Training Center
Miranda Reed	Calloway Early Childhood Regional Training Center
Monica Heavrin	Simpson Early Childhood Regional Training Center
Carlena Sheeran	Simpson Early Childhood Regional Training Center