

Kentucky Department of Education Teachers Advisory Council Membership List

Name	Representing	Term Expiring
Erica Deal	Kentucky School for the Blind	October 2024
Byron Wilson	Kentucky School for the Deaf	October 2024
Chad Davidson	McCracken	December 2025
Kaysin Higgins	Calloway	June 2024
Carla Criswell	Christian	December 2025
Sharon Collins	Warren	December 2025
Jen Davis	Butler	June 2024
Misty Bivens	Larue	June 2024
April Jackson	Hardin	June 2024
Jamaal Stiles	Washington	June 2024
Kennita Ballard	Jefferson	January 2025
Amber Ramirez	Shelby	December 2025
Gregory Smith	Jefferson	June 2024
Amanda Klare	Beechwood	June 2024
Susan Cintra	Madison	June 2024
Rosa Cubero-Hurley	Fayette	December 2025
Sara Green	Fayette	June 2024
Donnie Wilkerson	Russell	December 2025
Jane Modlin	Ashland	June 2024
Sarah Beard	Estill	December 2025
Melanie Callahan	Laurel	December 2025
Carla Lawson	Whitley	December 2025
Charlene Martin	Paintsville	June 2024
Scott Osborn	Lawrence	October 2024
Jennifer Stewart	Floyd	June 2024
Amy Leasgang	Bullitt	June 20204

Stacy Noah stacy.noah@education.ky.gov

Keith Griesser, In-person location representative, keith.griesser@education.ky.gov