

Members

Name	Represents
Nisha Ajana	Tates Creek High School
Deal of Allestate	
Rachel Albright	Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative
Rader Barnes	West Jessamine High School
Darlene Barnes	West Jessamine High School – Educators & Families
Wallace Caleb Bates	Kentucky Department of Education
Wanace cares bates	Remarkly Department of Education
Brigitte Blom	Advocacy Organization – Prichard Committee
Noah Brown	Belfry High School
Becky Burgett	Community Members
Eddie Campbell	Kentucky Education Association
Eddie edinpoen	Remarky Eddedion Association
Marcia Carmichael-Murphy	Families & Coleridge- Taylor Montessori
Dr Michelle Chappell	Educator
Penny Christian	Parent Teacher Association
Susan Cintra	Kentucky Education Association
Dr. Robin Cochran	Washing County Schools
Jerry Cooper	Cognia
Alfonso De Torres Núñez	Bloom Elementary School

Anne DeMott	University of Kentucky & Georgetown College
Elizabeth Dinkins	Kentucky Association of Colleges for Teacher Education
Susan Dugle	Shelby County Community Member
Heather Dunn	Kenton County School District
Justin Dunning	Lyon County High School
Raima Dutt	DuPont Manual High School
Hannah Edelen	Miss Kentucky Scholarship Organization
Betty Edwards	Special Olympics Unified Champion Schools
Holly Elmore	Washington County Schools
Suzanne Farmer	Hogsett Primary Preschool
Elaine Farris	Representing Educators
Jim Flynn	Kentucky Association of School Superintendents
Azurdee Garland	Department of Juvenile Justice
Audrey Gilbert	Student – Kentucky Student Voice Team
Brooke Gill	Prichard Committee
Travis Hamby	Allen County Schools
Shelly Hammons	Daviess County Public Schools
Sarah Hatton	Representing Educators, Adair County Schools
Amy Harris	Williamstown Independent Schools
Cassie House	Peaks Mill Elementary
Michael Hesketh	Kentucky Businesses

Dr. Adam Hicks	Shelby County Public Schools – Assistant Superintendent
Jenny Hobson	Partner for Rural Impact – Family
Brandy Howard	Bullitt County Public Schools – Educator/Family
Erika Hranicky	Representing Educators and Families
Tracy Huelsman	Shelby County Public Schools
Jessica Jenkins	Educators & Families
Kerry Markham	Surpass Behavioral Health
Shiryl McAdams	Daviess County Public Schools – Educators & Family
Solyana Mesfin	Student – University of Louisville
Julie Monarch	Cloverport Independent Schools – Educator & KY Business
April Mullins-Datko	Community Action Council, Families
Lonnie Nixon	University of the Cumberlands
Jordan Pack	May Valley Elementary - American Fed. of Teachers
Arivia Parks	JCPS – Atkinson Academy Elementary
Julia Pile	Parent Camp – Stinger Media LLC
Will Powers	Community Members
Lauralyn Randles	American Printing House for the Blind
Edna O. Schack	Families, Educators, Community Members
Caryn Scheiding	Williamstown Independent Schools
Renee Scott	Teacher Education Committee – KY Department of Education
Robb Smith	Kentucky Association of Educational Cooperatives
Trever Smith	Students

Katie Smith	Caneyville Elementary
Rose Snell	Madison Central High School
Whitney Stevenson	Fayette County Public Schools
Kathy Stovall	Community Member
Aaron Thompson	Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education
Ernestine Weems	Eastern Kentucky Concentrated Employment Program
RaShaun West	Families
Bentley White	Kentucky School for the Deaf, SAC
Carrie Wilkerson	Daviess County High School
Kris Williams	Kentucky Community and Technical College System